We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Barlow Moor Road

Chicken, American, Halal

433 Barlow Moor Road, Manchester, M21 8AU

Delivery fee £1

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.7
Service 3.9

Based on the 426 most recent reviews

439 reviews of KFC Barlow Moor Road

  • 16/07/2019
    Neyha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely annoyed, they left out an item of my order and now won’t pick up the phone !
  • 15/07/2019
    Perry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Jasmine
    4 stars out of 6
    Food and delivery was good but they forgot my chips
  • 15/07/2019
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
    The driver was sorry about being late and the food was decent
  • 14/07/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Got wrong order
  • 14/07/2019
    Mackenzie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food missing from numerous orders. Staff was very unhelpful about the situation. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 14/07/2019
    Aslam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered zinger box meal with fries gravy and a tango why is it I got no gravy my drink was a Pepsi and my 2 pieces of chicken was 1 and was not the right chicken this is the 3 time in a row I've order from kfc and everttime it's wrong
  • 14/07/2019
    Kirsty
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ALWAYS FOOD *MISSING*!!!!! Every single order!
  • 14/07/2019
    Carol
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Two snack wraps missing and zinger burger had no cheese or hash brown despite paying for everything! Tried to call and they just didn’t pick up the phone
  • 14/07/2019
    Imran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is as always. Its KFC. But would prefer the delivery driver not to leave trash outside the doorstep !!!!!!!!
  • 14/07/2019
    Karima
    6 stars out of 6
    Super early delivery which was great. Pleasant driver. Food exactly as ordered and hot.
  • 14/07/2019
    Shehwar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Stone cold and my gravy was missing, I got a coleslaw instead.. 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬
  • 13/07/2019
    F
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bbq wrap missing, not good service runibed the dinner
  • 13/07/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    cold food
  • 12/07/2019
    Conor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 piece colonels meal and only got 2 pieces, minor but still, a third of the meal missing.
  • 12/07/2019
    Lanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really fast delivery. Meal came beans instead of gravy and no Pepsi
  • 12/07/2019
    Louis
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Arlene
    4 stars out of 6
    Good.
  • 10/07/2019
    Klishea
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Kate
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a variety bucket with fries. I didn’t receive any fries in the bucket. This isn’t very good service. The staff at KFC need to check they send the right orders out.
  • 10/07/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for four dips, received 1
  • 10/07/2019
    Sheri
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but they forgot the dips that the selection options specifically ask you about.
  • 10/07/2019
    Hannah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order not what I ordered = no tea for me
  • 09/07/2019
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The portions were atrocious for the price they are charging and the chicken was poor quality.
  • 09/07/2019
    Sue
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Original time 18.56 which was good then changed to 19.05 but it came at 18.57. However food wasn't hot, just wrapped on paper bag.
  • 09/07/2019
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order