We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Barlow Moor Road

Chicken, American, Halal

433 Barlow Moor Road, Manchester, M21 8AU

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.7

Based on the 534 most recent reviews

548 reviews of KFC Barlow Moor Road

  • 22/09/2019
    Maria
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the only thing hot in the bag ,was the gravy....which is a disgrace when im an 8 min drive from restaurant,delivery was 30 mins late.
  • 21/09/2019
    Julie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food came late and it was cold, I will not be ordering from KFC at Barlow Moor again. The KFC at Hulme has much better service and food come piping hot.
  • 20/09/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    Items were missing as usual
  • 18/09/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad, shame they sent me the wrong drink though. Ordered Tango and got Pepsi instead.
  • 15/09/2019
    Mrs
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing items and wrong drinks and burnt food
  • 15/09/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered the wrong drink
  • 15/09/2019
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a full boneless banquet box and when it came, there was no gravy with it. I called to have the gravy delivered and was told that policy is that you won’t re-deliver. Bad experience, bad service, ruined meal. Disappointed that I was only offered a refund for the gravy as I didn’t get what I ordered so believe that I should have a full refund for the meal.
  • 12/09/2019
    Robyn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    6pm I ordered food for 7:30pm 7:30 no sign I had to ring the restaurant at 7:45 no answer, on the app said food was late. When food arrived on a £32.00 order a third wasn’t there which is highly annoying
  • 11/09/2019
    Nicole
    4 stars out of 6
    Missing food 🙄
  • 11/09/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic! Thanks.
  • 10/09/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    Good stuff. Thank you
  • 10/09/2019
    Mia
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Heather
    1 stars out of 6
    Food did not arrive at all!! Awaiting a refund. If this does not show in my account I will be contacting Just Eat after already phoning them about the fact the food had bit arrived. Also this is the second time we have ordered from KFC Barlow Moor Road for the food to be cancelled with no explanation. Will not be ordering from there again.
  • 07/09/2019
    Miles
    1.5 stars out of 6
    two wrong items
  • 07/09/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    As always all round excellent service👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
  • 06/09/2019
    Sana
    6 stars out of 6
    My only complaint is that my original hot dip pot I paid 40p for wasn’t included and this always happens whenever I order from you.
  • 05/09/2019
    Sareena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food always wrong and stuff missing from my orders each and every time even after clearly stating to make sure none of my Oder is missing and all there. Completely useless and lazy staff. Don’t order from kfc Barlow mood road!! U will be disappointed
  • 05/09/2019
    MR
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering KFC on here. Both times, there have been items missing from the order - drinks, burgers and whole meals!
  • 04/09/2019
    Aslam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Andrea
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Sidrah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Amanda
    3 stars out of 6
    When the order came it was missing one lot of chips and the chicken skin was oily instead of crispy
  • 01/09/2019
    Tom
    4 stars out of 6
    Did not have my drink. Refund for drink required
  • 31/08/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again fab service and driver was polite too!! Well done branch👏🏾
  • 14/09/2019
    Dina
    1 stars out of 6
    Some of my meal was forgotten.
  • 15/09/2019
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    Over half my order was missing but was still clearly written on the receipt
  • 02/09/2019
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Karl
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The KFC do not read the orders properly and will miss when I meal it towered or large. Not ordering again.
  • 09/09/2019
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive food
  • 10/09/2019
    Clarisse
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't received food call just eat to be told that the drive said i didn't answer the door, he never even came! The app was telling me, my food would arrive at 20:30 at 21:00. Awful service!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order