We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Ballyhackmore

Chicken

327-329 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast, BT5 6HX

Opening at Thu 11:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.5

Based on the 371 most recent reviews

547 reviews of KFC Ballyhackmore

  • 17/07/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    This the second time we have ordered KFC through Just Eat and the order has arrived in less than 30mins. Food nice and hot.
  • 15/07/2019
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was dry and rock hard and chips were pretty cold despite the fast delivery. All-round awful, wouldn't order again
  • 14/07/2019
    Lindsay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Michelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't delivered
  • 12/07/2019
    Janine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Both drinks were missing not happy
  • 11/07/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Larissa
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, early & lovely driver
  • 10/07/2019
    Kirsten
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was FANNYtastic
  • 10/07/2019
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was wet. Literally wet. The delivery biker mustnt have closed his bag. Cold, wet, soggy chicken and chips. Sort out your delivery practices please
  • 10/07/2019
    Tessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Heather
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was supposed to be delivered by 6.30pm and it is now 7.40pm and I am still waiting.
  • 08/07/2019
    Emer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Nichola
    5 stars out of 6
    kids love ordering from here burgers went down well but not for the first time something missing from order
  • 07/07/2019
    Marc
    1 stars out of 6
    Sent me wrong product.
  • 07/07/2019
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    I waited 2 hours for my order, received luke warm food and a nasty, rubbery chicken burger which I didn't bother eating. Terrible!
  • 07/07/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Aileen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fries were anything but regular. When did KFC start using unpeeled potatoes for their fries? Chicken pieces also not up to usual standard. So disappointed.
  • 06/07/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Dusgusted. Order was wrong and 1 piece looks like its been eaten already..and when i phoned kfc they told me they couldnt help. I had to reorder and i could get missing items. So ive to spend more money to get what i wanted to start with. Shameful service
  • 06/07/2019
    Shimil
    2 stars out of 6
    Looked and tasted like rotten chicken... never gain from KFC
  • 05/07/2019
    Joshua
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely to have kfc delivered. Just found food a little cool. Maybe just a bit far to travel. Delivery person very polite and friendly.
  • 04/07/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was originally noted for 18:10 and arrived 18:40 by bike Chicken was cold and chips soggy. No notification of delay order time until I checked app at 18:30
  • 04/07/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was adequate. Overly priced. Delivery and then a service charge..... Only bought as child was promised and too far to walk to. Nearly eighteen pounds for two small meals. Wont order again. The delivery person however was very pleasant and delivery was very quick.
  • 03/07/2019
    Roz
    3 stars out of 6
    I've been ordering from this kfc because the food quality is always better there, and our more local one is stinking in general, but last night was a total joke! The chicken was greasy and disgusting, hot wings were pitiful and instructions weren't followed when requested! Think it's a bit of a disgrace when you are charged more on app for the food than in store, plus you have the delivery costs so I expect better, absolute waste of money. Extremely disappointed.
  • 01/07/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    We fancied a late night munch ao ordered hot wings and mini fillet burgers.. Food arrived warm and although slightly late it didnt bother us as the driver was apologetic and super pleasant.. he even knocked door a minute later to tell us our work van lights where on.. 10 outta 10 for his service and help
  • 01/07/2019
    Liz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt get what i wanted zinger meal was not ordered seems there zinger order from past orders keeps popping up so never send zinger in future please thank u
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order