We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Ballyhackmore

Chicken

327-329 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast, BT5 6HX

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.5

Based on the 445 most recent reviews

648 reviews of KFC Ballyhackmore

  • 22/09/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wings are awful, dry, overcooked and taste funny. Not impressed at all KFC. Also chips tasteless, more like oven chips. The best bit is the gravy which is the only edible bit of my meal so looks like I'm going hungry tonight.
  • 20/09/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Ciara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant accepted our order and advised it would be delivered at 13:09. We then got a call at 13:16 advising the order was being cancelled as we were more than a 9 minute drive away. We said we would pick the order up and asked for the delivery cost to be refunded. We were then told the delivery cost would be refunded back on to the payment card and the food would be ready for collection in 10 mins. The food still wasn’t ready when we got there and we still haven’t been refunded the delivery cost. Won’t be ordering again.
  • 19/09/2019
    Noah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Angelika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Alanna
    1 stars out of 6
    this order never arrived and the delivery driver was very rude
  • 15/09/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Nikki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 14/09/2019
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive my order and my money was taken
  • 10/09/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Baps were hard
  • 09/09/2019
    Naomi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing
  • 08/09/2019
    Stuart
    4 stars out of 6
    They forgot one of the fries
  • 08/09/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Pauline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful chicken burger tasted of dettol and the bacon was hard as a brick. Other chicken was tasteless
  • 07/09/2019
    Deirdre
    1 stars out of 6
    meal did not arrive
  • 31/08/2019
    Sandra
    4 stars out of 6
    Did not have what I ordered so substituted without asking me
  • 01/09/2019
    Jordan
    4 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery but crazy prices, ended up paying over £16 for two burgers that didn’t even come with chips, gravy and 2 tins of Pepsi.
  • 01/09/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Thomasina
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was lovely but it wood be nice to get the skinny chips back.
  • 01/09/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order