We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Apex Corner

Chicken, American

Apex Corner, Edgware Way, London, NW7 3ET

Delivery fee £2.99

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.9

Based on the 235 most recent reviews

539 reviews of KFC Apex Corner

  • 20/10/2019
    Patrick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order was delivered, assistant manager I spoke with on the phone regarding this was rude and unhelpful. First time I’ve had issues with the restaurant but due to how it was all dealt with I will be thinking twice before ordering from this kfc again. Very disappointed.
  • 17/10/2019
    Amit
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2x wings didn’t come
  • 13/10/2019
    Maria-Olga
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late, just eat website unable to track progress of order, telephone service clogged with calls and at the end the food order was delivered incomplete! The cobettes were missing, meaning a loss of £3.10 plus the cost of delivery - seriously?!!
  • 11/10/2019
    Justin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    Over hour late and food was warm not as a meal should be
  • 09/10/2019
    Ria
    4 stars out of 6
    My bread in burgers was stale and very hard. My chicken fillet in the burgers were so hard and burnt they were unchewable. Disappointed with the burgers today. I ordered yesterday and they were perfect but today, dont know what happened. Everything else with my order was good.
  • 08/10/2019
    Ria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Farhad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very poor quality and rubbish food , We couldn't eat this food.
  • 30/09/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Jimm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Leaza
    1 stars out of 6
    Late & cold & drinks missing Very unhappy
  • 26/09/2019
    KRISTA
    5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant didn’t seem to read the note I left for them as I didn’t get the pieces I requested.☹️ They also didn’t send a portion of hot wings. Really wasn’t happy
  • 21/09/2019
    Lili
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Kerri
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick hot & tasty
  • 13/09/2019
    Diana
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered from KFC from Apex Corner, and after a long wait of 1 hour and a half, I finally received the order which of course was cold .. I do not recommend! very insensitive as they spoke on the phone!
  • 13/09/2019
    Sepedeh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Apex corner KFC always seem to forget a few items when they deliver! Avoid ordering from them...
  • 09/09/2019
    Olivia
    1 stars out of 6
    Order did not arrive. Had to trek to the restaurant to demand a free order which I got. Definitely going to demand a refund. Very disappointed as this KFC always managed to delivery to my apartment. Tut tut
  • 08/09/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Lili
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Oscar
    1 stars out of 6
    the food was never delivered
  • 06/09/2019
    Gabriela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Jemma
    2 stars out of 6
    Bits missing wrog salad in burger
  • 30/08/2019
    Anthony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Dreadful all round. 50 mins late, food just threw in the bag so everything was crushed and covered in gravy. Items missing. About a dozen mushy chips wedged in a large box. Absolutely no pride taken at all. Get what you pay for I suppose
  • 30/08/2019
    Dan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Having not ordered from this KFC for a while,due to missing items,we thought we'd give it another go. Big mistake, a whole meal was missing from my order,including drinks,and also all dips we ordered. However,have learnt from my mistake and won't be ordering from here again.
  • 29/08/2019
    Bilal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Ada
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.99

View order