We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kempston Kebab

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

180 Bedford Road, Kempston, MK42 8BL

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 365 most recent reviews

1198 reviews of Kempston Kebab

  • 14/09/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing again. I don't think I've ever had a problem with food from here. It's always fresh and hot and so very tasty. I would definitely order from here again.
  • 13/09/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Sabina
    1 stars out of 6
    Late delivery and wrong burger! I called them straight after I ordered to check the chicken was the fresh chicken not the breaded, I was assured it’s the fresh chicken then when the delivered it was a horrible breaded chicken burger for £4 waste of money. Luckily just eat refunded me.
  • 12/09/2019
    Carina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is fantastic quality, I wouldn't order from anywhere else
  • 10/09/2019
    Airida
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Bex
    6 stars out of 6
    Big meals couldn't eat it all. Great value for money. Kids meals are bigger then expected
  • 06/09/2019
    Vikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Kearom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice enough but reminded out a cheap takeaway pizza
  • 31/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Edan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on as usual
  • 27/08/2019
    Crystal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Sophie
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was on time however I order a couple of quarter pounder burgers and the buns were stale so we called up and the meals were replaced with no issue. Then we opened the new ones up they were also stale so this time we went to the take-away instead. We showed them the stale buns again then brought out a new pack of buns saying they came from the new pack and questioned how they be stale but the pack wasn’t open so they didn’t come from the pack after a argument about the buns being stale we were finally refunded and told never to order from kempston kebabs again. Need to work on your customer service!
  • 25/08/2019
    Elliott
    6 stars out of 6
    3rd time ordered and fantastic . Thank you
  • 24/08/2019
    Lall
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Pat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizzas. Food was delivered hot and early and delivery guy was very polite. Will definitely be ordering from them again :).
  • 22/08/2019
    Grant
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from Kempston Kebabs and it wont be our last time. If I had to be picky the meat was luke warm however this hasn't put us off at all. Would definitely recommend.
  • 21/08/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, very good tasty food, customer service at it's best
  • 20/08/2019
    Gabby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, arrived quickly, absolutely no complaints
  • 16/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best for pizza and kebabs!
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order