We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab Rush

Chicken, American, Halal

153 Far Gosford Street, Coventry, CV1 5DU

Opening at 14:45

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 4437 most recent reviews

19068 reviews of Kebab Rush

  • 19/07/2019
    Zabdul
    6 stars out of 6
    the best no doubt
  • 19/07/2019
    Courtney
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hrs. Given completely my wrong order had to wait another hour so 3 in total. Food was absolutely terrible .
  • 19/07/2019
    Jade
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Lee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered at 8pm and had an eta of 9:15pm which is understandable for a saturday night. Food then did not arrive untill 10:15pm. I had no communication from the restaurant saying food would be late, a text would suffice. I have previously ordered with the restaurant before and was really good food but this one particular time was horrendous.
  • 19/07/2019
    João
    3 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Ranxing
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 18/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Falak
    6 stars out of 6
    Was amazing food was just a bit cold
  • 18/07/2019
    Marius
    1 stars out of 6
    I’ve paid for large kebab and they send me a regular one
  • 16/07/2019
    Jianing
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Arrived earlier than app stated. Shall order from again
  • 15/07/2019
    Amera
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was a complete waste of money today the food was really bad. The hash in the burger was not cooked, the fries tasted of chemicals burned plastic had to spit it out and the popcorn chicken was soo measely. And i didnt even get my sauce. Not going to order again
  • 15/07/2019
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Zabdul
    6 stars out of 6
    the best
  • 15/07/2019
    Dominique
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Bilal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Jianing
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Artur
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Xiaoxuanwang
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Tony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy, I don't want a text saying "I'm outside" when they know they're only going up one flight of stairs. My cake covered the bottled water! Not a good idea to throw polystyrene carton with cake into same bag as 2 bottles of water!
  • 12/07/2019
    Chenzhe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Karolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t the best had things missing from out order food was 30 minutes late only good thing I have to say is their portion sizes are very good.
  • 13/07/2019
    Patryk
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ahmed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, chips need improving and the mixed kebab meal on Just Eat menu needs additional description as currently it is not well explained. Would order again though
  • 13/07/2019
    Angus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
    So good
  • 14/07/2019
    Keyun
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken in Coventry
  • 14/07/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 636 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8.50 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

View order