We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Kebab House

Kebab, Chicken

110 Northdown Road, Kent, CT9 2RE

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.3

Based on the 352 most recent reviews

1307 reviews of Kebab House

  • 18/10/2019
    C
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery should of been 8:05 as i orderd at 7:10 its arrived at 8:41 not happy tried to call to get told were busy and it wasent yet on way.

    Kebab House replied

    I am very sorry it took a bit time your order and some more another's but FOOD was all done nicely and Hot we will be able to get back to truck FASTER delivery very soon

  • 18/10/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks liz for your feedback

  • 16/10/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Food & delivery was brilliant many thanks
  • 13/10/2019
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery, chips lovely. But meat was cut very thickly and quite pale, so therefore lacked flavour unfortunately.

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment

  • 13/10/2019
    Leanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Cheesy Chips cold once again this is the 2nd time now and it looked like been recooked I use this kebab house all the time but will lose my custom if do that again

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment we will be looking to do better for you on this matter thanks again

  • 13/10/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab and wrap were lovely. Fries unfortunately were usual kebab house standard but warm and edible. If only the fries were improved of heaven forbit, actually chips!

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment we will improve on this matter for you

  • 11/10/2019
    Brad
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback sorry we didn't impress you please let us know on what we can improve us we don't know what was not to your level

  • 11/10/2019
    DARREN
    6 stars out of 6
    2nd time we have ordered from here, it was just as good as the first time

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment we try or best for our customers all time

  • 10/10/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback

  • 09/10/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 30 mins early and food was hot and tasty. Would definitely recommend.

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment

  • 07/10/2019
    Elliot
    6 stars out of 6
    Genuinely really impressed. My side note was listened to accurately with not too much sauce and just a small selection of salad that I would say came as If I would have prepared for myself. Food was hot and tasty, delivery was exceptionally early compared to the expected time. Only downside was the driver was a bit moody, but we all get like that sometimes in work.

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment

  • 02/10/2019
    Lucie
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback

  • 30/09/2019
    Edzus
    4 stars out of 6
    I order food from Kebab House time to time. But today serive was just bad. Starting with delivery man not saying anything just handing the food garlic souce was unusually sour like never finishing with the meal ( Mixed Meat, Chips & Salad, Medium ) there was only 1 type of the meat and mybe few small peaces of chicken . I loved Kebab House for their food and service but today they made me think about it.

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment we will do everything we can to ensure you will get the best possible service next time

  • 29/09/2019
    Erin-Rose
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Just about edible food ! Won’t be using again

    Kebab House replied

    Sorry

  • 24/09/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback

  • 22/09/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Just can’t get enough!

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback and comment

  • 10/09/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6

    Kebab House replied

    Thanks for your feedback

  • 08/09/2019
    Mandie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t enjoyable
  • 06/09/2019
    Cloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Antonio
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was by far the worst I have had in town. The coating was thin, soggy and tasted only of old frying oil. The chicken itself had a hard, tough outer crust suggesting it had been sat in the warmer for a long, long time. Through that leathery crust the chicken was so dry even my cats coughed it up. The chips were not drained of the hot oil. They were still soaking in boiling oil to the point where they had melted and fused with the polystyrene box. The plastic bag containing the entire delivery was so hot that it also started melting. I would not come here again.
  • 01/09/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    No problems
  • 31/08/2019
    Riaz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food could have had some more flavour
  • 30/08/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A good, honest kebab. The chicken and lamb shish was tender and well cooked. No complaints and would order again.
  • 29/08/2019
    Bekkii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again!
  • 25/08/2019
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Erin-Rose
    5.5 stars out of 6
    10/10 , best food
  • 23/08/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    Very enjoyable food, the Half Pounder Burger with salad was excellent, and had really great flavour, very enjoyable. All food was hot and well prepared, would definitely get that burger again, thank-you. 6 stars.
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order