We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Karizma Grill & Meze

Lebanese, Turkish, Halal

55 Epsom Road, Morden, SM4 5PR

Opening at 13:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.9

Based on the 129 most recent reviews

131 reviews of Karizma Grill & Meze

  • 06/08/2019
    Miah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very polite and friendly staff who kept me updated on my order. Food was fresh and tasty. Will definately order again.
  • 04/08/2019
    Hossam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Arman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food plus very great customer service
  • 02/08/2019
    Paula
    3 stars out of 6
    i have ordered from here loads of times i have left good reviews but tonight i ordered food it was poor hardly any meat 4 slices of bread 1 garlic sauce 1 chilli sauce normally there is 2 of each i am really disappointed for the price i paid £28 will not be going there again

    Karizma Grill & Meze replied

    Hello Paula, We apologies the food wasn’t to the highest standard you usually receive from us. We would like to take the opportunity to make this up to you hopefully if you could contact the shop directly we shall give you a extra discount on your next order and hopefully at the same time make sure everything is perfect. As we get very busy sometimes it can mistakenly be that the sauces got forgotten and also the bread and meat portions on this occasion should always be the same amount. We strive is good customer service and hope you can give us one more chance to make things right. Thank You Ersan - Management

  • 30/07/2019
    Samu
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely shish, will order again.
  • 30/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Early as always . Beautiful food yet again . Came hot and loads of it . This place is 100% my favourite place to order from . Wouldn’t go anywhere else .
  • 28/07/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Julia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The fish bass meal I ordered was small, bony and was mostly bones and scales, the appletiser I ordered wasn't included and this was shadowed by the unnecessary amount of sauces to compensate for the poor quality of the quantity of the meal

    Karizma Grill & Meze replied

    Hello Tom, I would firstly like to apologies on your experience with our restaurant and would like to take the time to hopefully put your trust back into us. We do pick our fish fresh and I can agree the sizes off the fish are abit small unfortunately these was the only ones the fish market had at the time. We will make sure we get larger fresh fishes for the future. As we do get busy sometimes small items but obviously important items like your drink can get forgotten behind and this shouldn’t happen at all. If you could kindly give me a call tomorrow or when ever you would like to do a food order I will personally make sure you receive a extra attention on the order and also price. Kind Regards Ersan - Management

  • 26/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Nigel
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, but was late. Would use again
  • 25/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered on time and at a great price, will definitely order again
  • 18/07/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food very tasty 👍🏻
  • 17/07/2019
    Angel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Tineyi-Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is proper decent
  • 07/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Another amazing meal . Food was delicious hot and so much of it .
  • 28/06/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious and fresh
  • 25/06/2019
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Apolina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Syed
    3 stars out of 6
    For first the time trying the food was really good and tasty but warm the delivery was late and the driver went to the wrong door as i was waiting outside went to the wrong number house and the correct address was provided hopefully Karizma grill could improve in this area!

    Karizma Grill & Meze replied

    Dear We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again and hopefully you we can make sure you receive your order on time. Karizma Grill & Meze. Kind Regards Managment

  • 21/06/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty fresh stuff
  • 26/06/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 28/06/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fantastic meal delivered by the folks at Karizma. The food is always very fresh and carefully prepared.
  • 28/06/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very late...no apology...

    Karizma Grill & Meze replied

    Dear Chris, We always aim to deliver a great experience. We are gutted when we miss the mark! Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Please could you send your email address with your name and contact number to info@karizmagrill.co.uk so we can ensure you can put your trust back into Karizma Grill & Meze. Kind Regards Management

  • 29/06/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual. Great food great service. Thank you

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order