We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Karizma Grill & Meze

Lebanese, Turkish, Halal

55 Epsom Road, Morden, SM4 5PR

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

121 reviews of Karizma Grill & Meze

  • 13/09/2019
    Marta
    1 stars out of 6
    HORRIBLE!late, small portions, missing items and customer service 0. The worse 2 lamb sish ever (8 little pieces of meat) no salad no bread and ridiculous amount of chips for 26 pound . Never again !and btw you guys shouldn't hang up on customers when we like to place a complaint.

    Karizma Grill & Meze replied

    Hello Marta, I am one of the managers you spoke to directly about your order. Just to clarify, when we spoke we suggested to send the missing item (which was only the salad and bread). I explained to you that as soon as the driver returns we will send you the missing items out. You demanded a refund which I agreed to giving you. The conversation ended with an full understanding you would contact just eat for the refund to be proceeded, and we would authorise this. We always strive to resolve any customer issues and take complaints seriously while always ensuring the customer have a happy resolution to their issue. We cannot accept aggressive behaviour or rudeness to our staff members. We are professional at all times and gave you different options as to how to resolve your compliant at the time. I personally gave you a full refund while maintaining a polite and professional manner until the matter was resolved.

  • 06/09/2019
    Zeliha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from Karizma few times and it has been good. But tonight’s food was far from good, the chicken burgers was dry as cardboard, nuggets were cooked beyond its limit.
  • 06/09/2019
    Sakina
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve ordered from Karizma a few times now with no disappointment. The food is of great quality and tastes amazing! Will be ordering again for sure!
  • 05/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely.. really generous portions, delivery was fast, thanks for the free drinks and bread!!! I will defo be ordering again
  • 30/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Corrine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Amir
    4 stars out of 6
    Not the services upto the mark missing one item and No tissues including
  • 23/08/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely & hot will order again
  • 16/08/2019
    Syed
    1.5 stars out of 6
    First & second time I ordered food was amazing tasteful succulent seasoned Third time delivery was late by 20 mins food was cold and not properly cooked on the lamb sheesh and parts of the mix grill cold just makes it real bad and-no effort on seasoning and for a meal for two only received one garlic sauce and one chilli very tight after paying just eat prices and the delivery driver not even a single apology for the late timing and cold food was furious but its fine that how easy it is to loose a customer thanks!
  • 08/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food. I had the lamb ribs with rice. I would have preferred more rice as there were 8(?) ribs but that's only a minor complaint.
  • 06/08/2019
    Miah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very polite and friendly staff who kept me updated on my order. Food was fresh and tasty. Will definately order again.
  • 04/08/2019
    Hossam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Arman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Ina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Oh, it was all so delicious!!! I will definitely order again! Really good sized portions, food still hot on arrival. This place is on my top 5 now!
  • 22/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Quick delivery will Order again
  • 25/08/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
    I dont usually leave reviews but was genuinely surprised at how much food we got on the 2 person meal. Could probably feed 3 or 4 people. The food was delicious too. Will definitely order again.
  • 31/08/2019
    Lysette
    6 stars out of 6
    It was very tasty, we will be ordering from them again.
  • 01/09/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from here a few times now and every time the food is amazing, cooked perfectly. This is my go to place for my take away as trying different things on the menu and everything comes to be so delicious
  • 13/09/2019
    Kirsten
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was bland, the ribs were underwhelming and some of the hot meze items were clearly old and dried out - we would estimate not even made today.
  • 13/09/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Zehra
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always - except chicken wings arrived black as though burned.
  • 26/07/2019
    Julia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Early as always . Beautiful food yet again . Came hot and loads of it . This place is 100% my favourite place to order from . Wouldn’t go anywhere else .
  • 30/07/2019
    Samu
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely shish, will order again.
  • 02/08/2019
    Paula
    3 stars out of 6
    i have ordered from here loads of times i have left good reviews but tonight i ordered food it was poor hardly any meat 4 slices of bread 1 garlic sauce 1 chilli sauce normally there is 2 of each i am really disappointed for the price i paid £28 will not be going there again

    Karizma Grill & Meze replied

    Hello Paula, We apologies the food wasn’t to the highest standard you usually receive from us. We would like to take the opportunity to make this up to you hopefully if you could contact the shop directly we shall give you a extra discount on your next order and hopefully at the same time make sure everything is perfect. As we get very busy sometimes it can mistakenly be that the sauces got forgotten and also the bread and meat portions on this occasion should always be the same amount. We strive is good customer service and hope you can give us one more chance to make things right. Thank You Ersan - Management

  • 11/08/2019
    Dahui
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, shame the delivery was much earlier than quoted.
  • 03/08/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food plus very great customer service
  • 18/08/2019
    Jasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order