We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Jynja Jynja

Indian, Curry

37 Bridge Street, Northampton, NN1 1NS

Opening at Mon 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 94 most recent reviews

145 reviews of Jynja Jynja

  • 02/09/2019
    Jimi
    6 stars out of 6
    I order my dinner from here almost every day while I stay in Northampton. I don't try any other place as they don't meet my expectations. This place as usual always have the best food and best service.
  • 07/08/2019
    Shriram
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Rian
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good, arrived early, food was tasty, very happy, will order again
  • 18/07/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty
  • 11/06/2019
    Jitendra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Andra
    6 stars out of 6
    Best indian food in Northampton. The only place that does indo-chinese. Chicken lollipop, a must try. Will be ordering again very soon. Compliments to the chef.
  • 18/05/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Shriram
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Folake
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delicious and fresh. Best Indian I've had in Northampton.
  • 10/05/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always excellent food, just a little late this time but we didn't mind - it's usually early.
  • 04/05/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Nicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service.
  • 17/04/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Sat
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing taste as always
  • 06/04/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty meal
  • 18/03/2019
    Sat
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding every time
  • 22/03/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Such fantastic food. Thank you .
  • 27/03/2019
    Kanav
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered late, I raised a complaint with just eat and since then all my orders have been declined by the restaurant. As a customer I feel insulted as they were not doing any favour for me, I paid for my order and now I am receiving this kiddish treatment from them.
  • 29/03/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Even better to eat in restaurant
  • 29/03/2019
    Lucy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Sat
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always!
  • 30/03/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic experience: changed order and delivery address despite it being 25 mins since placing the order. Super friendly service and food standard was absolutely brilliant. Couldn’t recommend this place more: outstanding food and service. 10/10
  • 30/03/2019
    Shriram
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Parag
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order