We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

itsu - Wimbledon

Sushi, Japanese

Unit 3, Wimbledon Bridge House, Wimbledon Bridge, London, SW19 3RU

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.6

Based on the 71 most recent reviews

73 reviews of itsu - Wimbledon

  • 14/07/2019
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Osama
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and the delivery driver is a very nice guy👍🏻
  • 05/07/2019
    Catalina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Whitney
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Andrei
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Willem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t bother reading note I left so was left with a dry rice bowel after asking for extra sauce. Disappointed.
  • 13/06/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, lovely food.
  • 11/06/2019
    Wesley
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing half my sushi
  • 09/06/2019
    Valerij
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    The best sushi in area 👍🏻 love it🙂
  • 31/05/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Helene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Alberto
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fast
  • 26/04/2019
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Shamima
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Ursula
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order was on time. I ordered among other things an apple press drink and a Chicken Korean BBQ rice bowl. Much to my disappointment, I did not receive an apple press drink- instead a veg press- which is not to my taste and my rice bowl, which was lacking the chicken the I ordered. I made contact with the justeat team and was greatly helped by the operator, who contacted Itsu. They refused to believe chicken- the "main ingredient"- had been missed out. I believe there is something fundamentally wrong with their checking process and was very disappointed that they would not own up to their mistake, however it happened. Just eat secured a refund for my drink, but as the restaurant would not own up to their mistake I was still 7.99 out of pocket for some rice and vegetables! I have expressed my disappointment and Justeat offered a £5 goodwill for the incompetence of Itsu. I will not be ordering from Itsu again.
  • 25/03/2019
    Dianne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Anthonia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    sent me a veg press instead of an apple press!
  • 31/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food and good delivery but i didn’t get my voucher discount for my birthday ! I’m not happy with just eat
  • 05/04/2019
    Shirley
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. The quality is second to none. The packaging is well thought out and I've never had any spillages. Even down to the cutlery provided to suit what you're eating.
  • 13/04/2019
    Sandro
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    All the food was delicious. Will order again soon!
  • 30/04/2019
    A
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Marte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Quite disappointed with the order. The wrong item was delivered- ordered veggie rice bowl, received chicken rice bowl. Asked for extra sauce - there was barely any sauce added. The i’thai udon bucket was only 2/3 full. On a positive note the delivery was quick and food was still warm.
  • 02/04/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order