We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

itsu - Camden High Street

Sushi, Japanese

191 Camden High Street, London, NW1 7BT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.1

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

54 reviews of itsu - Camden High Street

  • 22/07/2019
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Alice
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
    wonderful as usual!
  • 15/07/2019
    Carlos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Hansley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
    as I mentioned before, the quality of food is great, prices wonderful, plus drivers are, most of the time, very nice!!!!
  • 01/07/2019
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
    Love Itsu, the food quality is 100% excellence each & every time, the delivery time is great, and, above all (at least for us on a budget) the prices allow us to treat ourselves often. Wonderful. MY one question is for Just Eat, I realized last night that there was a charge for 50p for "service charge" ... why? in restaurants the service charge goes to, precisely, the service, as we aren't eating in the restaurant... there is no "service" with delivery... (which I already paid £2.50 for) I know is only 50p, still ....
  • 27/06/2019
    Amir
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery has been lightning quick and reliable every single time.
  • 17/06/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Simona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
    it was early compared to the time that read when I first looked, it said 30 min to 45min, then the restaurant text me the food will be with you by 18:45 and that was exactly the time it arrived.
  • 12/05/2019
    Yigit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Cynthia
    6 stars out of 6
    food quality & portions are always great, the price is very reasonable plus this time I got a call from the restaurant 2 minutes after my prder was accepted to let me know they just had run out of the dessert I wanted but offered me another one... very nice touch- Love them!
  • 18/04/2019
    A.J.
    4.5 stars out of 6
    they forgot my chop sticks. had to eat sushi with a fork. annoying
  • 14/04/2019
    Karina
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was good however, I ordered a salted caramel dessert and instead they delivered chocolate dessert. I am not a fan of chocolate and was looking forward to try salted caramel
  • 13/04/2019
    Yigit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Zohra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Yigit
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Decebal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Natalie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered pretty quickly, however the sushi didn't feel too fresh and basically fell apart as we were trying to eat it. The soup was still hot and that felt fresh though.
  • 16/04/2019
    Keji
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Rouchelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Moon
    6 stars out of 6
    It truly was a lovely meal, thank you for filling our now very happy tummies!!: )
  • 05/05/2019
    Moon
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice thank you. x
  • 21/05/2019
    Myriam_Boudine
    6 stars out of 6
    NA
  • 06/05/2019
    Yigit
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order