We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

itsu - Richmond George Street

Japanese, Healthy

40 George Street, London, TW9 1HY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 17 most recent reviews

17 reviews of itsu - Richmond George Street

  • 20/07/2019
    Ruby
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Both of the soups that I've ordered came without the extra vegetable gyozas. Made for a pretty disappointing soup eating experience
  • 19/07/2019
    Laura
    3 stars out of 6
    The order was on time (only 7 mins late) but the food was cold. I will never order from them again.
  • 15/07/2019
    Tarana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    ?????
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but no chopsticks or cutlery provided. We were eating by hands
  • 22/06/2019
    Fei
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food at 4:30, it's now 7pm and I'm still waiting. Attempted to call twice but was kept in a queue of over 20!! Not happy and would like a refund.
  • 03/06/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missed a dish even though it had been ticked off on the receipt, no idea how they managed that?
  • 18/05/2019
    Sadiya
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was on time, correct order. No complaints
  • 03/05/2019
    Christina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Martha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered the sushi festival and then just salmon and avocado rolls but was given two less rolls and more sashimi?
  • 12/04/2019
    Rowena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Mo
    5.5 stars out of 6
    cold when arrived and soup had leaked.
  • 07/03/2019
    Barbora
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Edina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order