We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

itsu - Leeds

Sushi, Japanese

36-38 Commercial Street, Leeds, LS1 6EX

Opening at 11:59

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

70 reviews of itsu - Leeds

  • 19/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Temi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great meal
  • 21/05/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Anil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, good value for money, quick delivery. Thanks again!
  • 29/03/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely vegan food, good value for money, quick delivery.
  • 23/03/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Danielle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Rubbish!
  • 17/03/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
    driver was a very nice man
  • 09/03/2019
    Millie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Sharon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was really looking forward to my meal. But I will never order from them again! The gyosa were awful, limp and pathetic, maybe the chef needs to go to Fuji Hero to learn how to make a better one. The whole thing had too much chilli which meant I could not eat it. No mention of chilli in the menu. Really awful.
  • 04/04/2019
    Faiyaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed the meal with the birthday girl my sister. Happy to receive an early delivery and the food was still warm. 👌 Top class as always
  • 07/05/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on and fast delivery :)
  • 15/05/2019
    Owen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality, tasty food, delivered early and everything was individually labelled, which is great when ordering for a group.
  • 21/07/2019
    Jurij
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Food was really really late but that was just-eats fault. The woman from the restaurant I spoke to was very helpful. Won't deter me from ordering again. Keep up the good work!
  • 31/01/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    MONICA
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Anna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, horrible delivery service. Driver showed up, 20 minutes late,no apology. Straight away made me sign for the delivery without even handing me the order first! Avoid to order. If you want sushi you might as well just go to the place yourself, yo avoid disappointment!
  • 19/02/2019
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed. Order chicken teriyaki as love Japanese food. Rice not cooked properly so some was still hard. Chicken was nice but clearly they use same rice for all orders so was fried rice rather than fluffy white Japanese style. Won't order again or visit their restaurant.
  • 12/03/2019
    Keith
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good food. Only issue is the packaging so pink i feel like a crossdresser taking a delivery not that i have an issue with those sorts of things. Each to their own. I am getting better at chopsticks i can now use to defeat most large land predators.
  • 19/03/2019
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Khanh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Tosin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Kun
    2 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Russell
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Sayraab
    4 stars out of 6
    2 items incorrect otherwise food good :{
  • 22/07/2019
    Luis
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order