We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

itsu - Bristol

Sushi, Japanese

2-4 Broadmead, Bristol, BS1 3HH

Opening at 11:50

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 118 most recent reviews

121 reviews of itsu - Bristol

  • 22/07/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Roberta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious but it took over 2 hours to deliver
  • 16/07/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Rachael
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Razan
    4 stars out of 6
    Missing crab cali sushi, “hot” rice bowl came cold.
  • 01/07/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Shahid
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Gina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Gayle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Danniella
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Over priced instant noodles, not satisfied with quantity of meal for value of money or quality for that matter. Care more about trendy packaging that food.
  • 11/06/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    They forgot half of my order
  • 11/06/2019
    Izzy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Desert was wrong (not what I ordered)
  • 06/06/2019
    Greg
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I tried to cancel immediately after I ordered, but this took so long on live chat that I couldn’t cancel without paying a fee. Then it was much later than expected. Just Eat was a poor experience overall
  • 01/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Please can pickled ginger be free?
  • 01/06/2019
    Agnes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Stacey
    3 stars out of 6
    This is the 2nd time I have ordered from here and the food was very late. It was yummy when it arrived but it took about 2 hours which isn't really acceptable.
  • 29/06/2019
    Matt
    3 stars out of 6
    Gritty.
  • 29/06/2019
    Briony
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent and yummy!!
  • 01/07/2019
    Karla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Iris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    😡😡
  • 31/05/2019
    Charlotte
    3 stars out of 6
    As food that is pre-made I don't see why it took an hour and 20 minutes to be delivered. Food was nice when it arrived but won't bother again.
  • 04/06/2019
    Kaidi
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and quick delivery :)
  • 06/06/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Giuseppe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Catherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Susan
    2 stars out of 6
    This was a poor experience. Your phone line had 19 people in the queue so impossible to cancel my order. The website gave different times to expect order. Had I known how late the food would be I would have cancelled but your website gave wrong times and customer call service has a queue of 19. How many people were complaining last night?
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order