We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Spice

Indian, Bangladeshi

38 Old Moat Lane, Manchester, M20 3FL

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.7
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.7

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

103 reviews of Indian Spice

  • 20/09/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver really friendly upon delivery. delivery time was what i was told it would be so happy with that. Also food tasted great and was really warm when it got to me. Great service
  • 19/09/2019
    Jo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Talia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Margaret
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food excellent
  • 15/09/2019
    Juan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Eddie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    There was a fly in the Roshmi Kebab
  • 14/09/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Jeanine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Without a doubt the best place. Hot, fresh, flavour, consistency. I will always go back to this place.
  • 12/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice curry. One of the best takeaways. And good value for money.
  • 09/09/2019
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Alisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty as ever
  • 07/09/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Aloo Chana was amazing . Overall food quality is great.
  • 06/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent foot, well priced and good portion sizes. This is the best Indian we've ever ordered from
  • 06/09/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovley food, i ordered set meal for two there was plenty it was like a set meal for 4, will be ordering again:)
  • 06/09/2019
    Jeff
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted great, arrived on time. Very happy!
  • 05/09/2019
    Anastasia
    6 stars out of 6
    Hi, thank you the food. Everything is great, just instead of salmon as a main I have got a different fish.
  • 01/09/2019
    Gill
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and quick delivery
  • 01/09/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 31/08/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfectly cooked and delicious food. Highly recommended. Cheesy naan ftw!
  • 29/08/2019
    MOHAMMED
    6 stars out of 6
    Followed delivery instruction as requested. Tasty food. Will order again.
  • 28/08/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian food I’ve had in a long time! Loved the spicy poppadoms and the chicken tikka masala in particular.
  • 28/08/2019
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb bhuna was pure fat
  • 28/08/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order