We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Indian Express

Indian, Curry, Halal

102 Nethergate, Dundee, DD1 4EL

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 39 most recent reviews

39 reviews of Indian Express

  • 19/01/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken kurma was disappointed it didn't look like karma and didn't taste like it
  • 19/01/2019
    Elaine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was nice, although it was on the cold side.

    Indian Express replied

    Hi Elaine thanks for your time, we are really sorry that your food was on the cold side. We will make sure next time you order it’s nice and hot. Thanks again Indian Express

  • 16/01/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and excellent service again from Indian express. Order was on time and still warm. The best tikka masala

    Indian Express replied

    Thanks again Tanya hope to see you real soon for your chicken tikka masala . Indian Express

  • 14/01/2019
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6

    Indian Express replied

    Many thanks. Please leave us a little review next time, if you have the time. Indian Express

  • 13/01/2019
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Indian Express replied

    Thank you Amber for trying use, hope to hear from you soon. Indian Express

  • 13/01/2019
    Joe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A good meal would order again

    Indian Express replied

    Thank you Joe , hope you enjoy the next time as well. Indian Express

  • 13/01/2019
    Bartosz
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Indian Express replied

    Sorry is there anything we can do? We don’t know your complaint. Thanks Indian Express

  • 12/01/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was horrible

    Indian Express replied

    Hi Jordan, I’m really sorry that you didn’t enjoy your meal, is there any way you can contact us and let see if we can do anything for you. Your custom and feedback is very important to us as we are newly opened. Please call the restaurant , Thanks Indian Express

  • 11/01/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, authentic and fresh. Would order again

    Indian Express replied

    Hi Pete thank you for great review, and we all at the Indian Express are looking forward to serve you good fresh food again. And once again thank you. Indian Express

prev 30 2 of 2

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order