We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Inaaya's

Indian, Curry, Halal

10 Holbrook Lane, Coventry, CV6 4AB

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 264 most recent reviews

1418 reviews of Inaaya's

  • 21/08/2019
    Vikki
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Partner said his was ok but mine hardly any sauce an I don't think it was lamb more like goat or mutton which I don't mind but was to dry and over cooked rice was nice tho and sides ok
  • 17/08/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, gave us a free Naan, was late but it was a Saturday night and delivery driver did apologise. 🙂
  • 17/08/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food nice presentation I would recommend
  • 16/08/2019
    Lucas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before, foods spot on, delivery time was quicker then expected. Would recommend to anyone.
  • 13/08/2019
    Donna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 different curry dishes both were massively dissopointing. Everything was greasy, the carrier bag had a pool of grease in the bottom of it. Poppadoms were over cooked. Samosas were cheap frozen not homemade or tasty at all. Will not use this restaurant in future. 🤢
  • 11/08/2019
    Ava
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, polite delivery driver.
  • 10/08/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Jo
    5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous food. Thank you!
  • 08/08/2019
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Ali
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Leedunkz
    3 stars out of 6
    Disappointed rice was cold like it had been in the fridge. Grease everywhere tikka starter was poor would NOT recommend this curry house
  • 03/08/2019
    Jatinder
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time I have ordered from this restaurant and it was great. The food was hot and very tasty. The delivery was very quick and I got updates on the delivery which was impressive. I will defo order again.
  • 03/08/2019
    Uzair
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Cheryl
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I’m really disappointed food was late. Phoned they said on way lot of delivery’s but it would not be cold as in heated bag. I used this place as tbh I was so impressed as speed of delivery the service. The food. But when it arrived it was cold! I phoned up to let them know the hot bag did not work the guy just said oh. Not even an apology which means I’m writing this review ☹️. If it was late but still tasted good and they acknowledged the issue not that much of an issue but the experience and poor food led to the review. If they could not deliver on time state it so I can go to chippy instead to feed a hungry family after a long day out. Not get cold food. Also last time I got the biryani the curry was amazing this time not. Whole meal was like it came from a different restaurant- cold nan that had paper bag stuck to it, not fluffy and nice like a supermarket reheated one. Cold funky tasting rice. I just fed the family soup tins. Should have saved my money done that from the start.
  • 03/08/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Ruth
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Utkarsh
    5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Taste was bang on. Naan seemed a bit under done and curry had a bit too many onions, it was more like a onion curry than chicken curry. Although the taste was one of the best. Would recommend.
  • 16/07/2019
    Sian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed tonight food just didnt taste the same it got thrown in the bin gutted
  • 12/07/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and won’t be the last! Amazing food and delivered on time!
  • 10/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicest curry I’ve had in a long time, just found myself a new curry hose!!!
  • 07/07/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Kerrie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful flavoursome food
  • 06/07/2019
    Angie
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty. Enjoyed very much.
  • 02/07/2019
    Wez
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was hot on time and very nice
  • 02/07/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery, food still hot and tastes great.
  • 29/06/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 48 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order