We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hussain Balti

Indian, Curry, Halal

52 Humber Road, West Midlands, CV3 1BA

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.3

Based on the 120 most recent reviews

490 reviews of Hussain Balti

  • 18/08/2019
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    Every curry is perfect. Always friendly. Their butter chicken and lamb korma might just be the best I've eaten. 5 stars all round
  • 17/08/2019
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Geoff
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    KATE
    6 stars out of 6
    First time order from this restaurant won't be the last, chicken tikka jalfrezi and chicken curry were both filled with large chunks of tender chicken and plenty sauce, arrived on time and hot, very tasty.
  • 08/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!
  • 02/08/2019
    Simon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food very tasty and hot, will definitely be ordering again!
  • 20/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Audra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Virginia
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly 25 mins late....mushroom fried rice was very greasy...not a good experience...will not be ordering again....poor
  • 13/07/2019
    Taffy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, it was my birthday and my family was having a curry for the first time.
  • 12/07/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    AMAZING tikka massala and the naan was so fresh and just perfect! Highly recommend!
  • 06/07/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful once again Hussain Balti 👌
  • 05/07/2019
    Vixsta
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered late but food was great so didn't mind
  • 04/07/2019
    Keiren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this curry house. Always delicious and tasty, family run by a lovely friendly man. Highly recommended.
  • 26/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Cant fault them, great service friendly driver
  • 22/06/2019
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Noel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good excellent food
  • 08/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Noel
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome my mrs was appy don!
  • 03/06/2019
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
    Drive tried to get 3 pound more because it 2 min down the road from the post code
  • 02/06/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect. Delivered on time and piping hot
  • 01/06/2019
    Geoff
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Mick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    35 mins late. Told me it was on way with driver then said he’d put something free in. I’d rather just my food. Used them for years last months been terrible. Must be new management
  • 22/05/2019
    Noel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Lesley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very salty and not great. Wont order again
  • 07/08/2019
    Rebekah
    6 stars out of 6
    Always enjoy the food from this place no matter what I get it’s very tasty food, and the delivery man is always happy an nice.
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order