We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hot Pan Pizza

Pizza, Burgers

1242 Coventry Road, Birmingham, B25 8BJ

Opening at 15:30

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 381 most recent reviews

473 reviews of Hot Pan Pizza

  • 16/09/2019
    Afsana
    2 stars out of 6
    Extremely poor food.
  • 15/09/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering will defo order again, food was perfect came nice and warm brilliant quality and the delivery driver was polite
  • 15/09/2019
    Kate
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly food was inedible
  • 13/09/2019
    Shabina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Jacek
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    The chicken strips are my fussy sons favourite! And the snickers milkshake is to die for!
  • 31/08/2019
    Cortney
    1 stars out of 6
    Customer service was not good at all! Had to call three times to find out where the order was! Then someone hung up on my when told I didn’t want it any longer get as it was 20 minutes late! And they still hadn’t left the shop with it!
  • 31/08/2019
    Jacek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Ibram
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as always , 👌👌
  • 02/09/2019
    Davina
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Shaista
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    So good 👌👌
  • 03/09/2019
    Tom
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really greasy , I bit into the chicken burger and it was full of water , the other burger was really tough and hard to chew , the pizza was drenched in grease and I couldn’t eat it
  • 04/09/2019
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Jacek
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Happy as always, thank you for awesome food.
  • 08/09/2019
    Declan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Jacek
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy as always
  • 28/08/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    I receive my chicken fillet burger took a bite and water poured out from inside so at first I thought maybe frozen, so called up to ask at first he answered the phone with ‘hello’ I thought I was calling someone’s house at first so thought that’s unprofessional. Then I asked him about the burger wether it was frozen or fresh? He said nothings fresh. Hhhmmmm ok so I said the burger is uneatable so what we gonna do about it ive wasted money, he was just humming and rrringg I said I’d just leave the review on here he just put the phone down. If I’m alive tomorrow I’ll call them again. Fingers crossed I’m breathing tomorrow.
  • 28/08/2019
    Asiya
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always good
  • 29/08/2019
    Ibram
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful juicy burger , I love it , thank guy 👍👍
  • 27/08/2019
    Lindsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My daughter collected the pizza from the door and the delivery driver walked off. Once realising they didn’t give her my change I went to the restaurant. My change should of been £6.51. Once arriving at the restaurant I asked the man for my change and he said “what change”. Surely they know if they kept somebody’s change it’s not like it’s £1. He was very rude and has no customer service skills. He should not be in the business if he can not control his temper. He shouted in my face with absurd language. He also spoke in a different language with the delivery driver and said my daughter told him to keep the change which is not the case. People like him need to understand to make the customer happy. I rate him at no stars. And his nails were black like he’s been digging in the garden. I’m totally disgusted with his service.
  • 28/08/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as alway , thank you guys 👌👌
  • 29/08/2019
    Cheyenne
    6 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t really happy didn’t have dips or tissue
  • 27/08/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and tasty food 👌👌
  • 25/08/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late.
  • 26/08/2019
    Mogtar
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 minutes late arrived rock solid pizza which was was ice cold. Restaurant doesnt pick up the phone for update for the delay
  • 26/08/2019
    Roman
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
    Burger allway beautiful and pizza very tasty , 👌 👌
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order