We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hamzas

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

190 Lockhurst Lane, Coventry, CV6 5NJ

Opening at 15:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 252 most recent reviews

528 reviews of Hamzas

  • 18/07/2019
    Reice
    1 stars out of 6
    Not even turned up
  • 16/07/2019
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Not the 1st time we’ve ordered from here & as always didn’t disappoint. Delivery time is always excellent & food arrives hot & delicious MashaAllah
  • 15/07/2019
    Ahsan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent customer service. Food 10/10. Overall, was brilliant
  • 14/07/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Jas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great milkshakes.
  • 09/07/2019
    Karl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Abz
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold undercooked food i want my refund
  • 04/07/2019
    Imam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food
  • 04/07/2019
    Elliot
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Just it was OK just food quality is poor I mean idk if it was just the burger but, I wouldn’t order the burger again
  • 02/07/2019
    Robert
    1 stars out of 6
    Over 2 hours. Don’t bother. Didn’t remake the food either. Ruined.
  • 28/06/2019
    Sheri
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food
  • 16/06/2019
    Stacey
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was not up to the usual standards I ordered plain chicken fillet burger without salad I receive spicy burger with salad. The food was only slightly warm and we didn’t receive the drinks that came with the meals. I normally have a great service when I order and the food is usually perfect today it had really let me down
  • 16/06/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Aisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
    So far soo good
  • 07/06/2019
    Muhammad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food came with drinks missing and no salad or mayo on most of the food

    Hamzas replied

    Sorry to hear that but sister you didn’t mention on your order you want any sauce or salad next time write in comments anything extra thanks

  • 06/06/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Benna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order the nuggets meal which says 6nuggets on the menu and only received 4. Ordered a Fanta and been delivered a Tango. Masala fish in naan came with no salad nor sauce whatsoever. Disappointed food wasn’t that bad but service and food prep not were ludicrous.
  • 03/06/2019
    Melinda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Tanzila
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Pete
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 31/05/2019
    Bethany
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Jas
    6 stars out of 6
    Fav! ♥️
  • 30/05/2019
    Edward
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order