We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Hamzas

Pizza, Burgers, Halal

190 Lockhurst Lane, Coventry, CV6 5NJ

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 256 most recent reviews

590 reviews of Hamzas

  • 17/10/2019
    Shueb
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery polite drivers and pizza was delicious as always.. best place to try pickle pizza in Coventry
  • 17/10/2019
    Chitra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Shaniece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Danni
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Harvey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Omorinre
    5 stars out of 6
    They were very helpful, and willing to make up for their mistakes!
  • 11/10/2019
    Sam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Opened my order and no chicken wrap No sauce on kebab either
  • 05/10/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was perfect like always. I would recommend this place anytime.
  • 04/10/2019
    Shueb
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery cheap food best place to go
  • 29/09/2019
    Farooq
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Shelena
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Mandy
    2 stars out of 6
    We ordered a pizza and it was cold. The delivery time what ment to be 7:20 but it turned up at 8:00. we order from them every Friday and never have any problems with them.
  • 25/09/2019
    Farooq
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Purusothaman
    1 stars out of 6
    My order was not been delivered correctly and when i rang the restaurant they told i did not even order i was left with no choice other than rating lower due to their services
  • 24/09/2019
    Adriana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Way too spicy! I couldn’t eat at all! My tongue and lips are crying..
  • 23/09/2019
    Sital
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    Tikka and kebab in naan was absolutely banging
  • 20/09/2019
    Shaida
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely!
  • 18/09/2019
    Farooq
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Rhaeila
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Forgot my milkshake though but it tasted great so made up for it when it got delivered again
  • 08/09/2019
    Adnan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food turned up late and cold
  • 13/09/2019
    Robert
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong food sent then accused of lying to them. No onion rings and chilli sauce all over cheesy chips when not ordered. Go elsewhere.
  • 13/09/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Muhammad
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Dorin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Poppy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot and on time the pizza was lovely and all the sides, kebabs were huge and tasted great
  • 16/09/2019
    Jagrop
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Aron
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order