We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Golden Harvest

Indian, Curry, Halal

448 Finchley Road, London, NW2 2HY

Opening at 17:30

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.9

Based on the 254 most recent reviews

307 reviews of Golden Harvest

  • 12/10/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Amin
    6 stars out of 6
    The Food was excellent it was bursting with flavour they’ve definitely got it right! I will defiantly order again it was worth every penny.
  • 05/10/2019
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Sara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was an hour late, the portions are way too small but the food was delicious.
  • 30/09/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Justin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cooking a little inconsistent sometimes, but the chef tonight was excellent.
  • 27/09/2019
    Diane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food always nice but very disappointed tonite as got a mixed grill for 10,50 not alot of food and no salad to go with it very small amount of food for the money wont get it again but currys and rice are spot on thank you
  • 27/09/2019
    Jason
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good to be fair to the bit delivery was an hour late. Was meant to get here for 7.45pm but got here at 8.45pm and was eventually too late to eat a curry before bed. The food would have been great if it got here in time and was still hot but was lukewarm when it got here. The restaurant were unfortunately not helpful when I called constantly maintaining driver will be here in 5 mins whenever I called
  • 22/09/2019
    Asa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service.
  • 21/09/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Faiza
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food delivered on time. Tender meat, flavoursome, fresh salad.
  • 18/09/2019
    Steeve
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
    late but they had a reasonable explanation - route was blocked by police.
  • 06/09/2019
    Tamara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Monika
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Naiomi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant delayed our order and then blamed the service on the driver saying he was new. The food wasn’t great and the guy who handled my call told me not to worry he’ll look after me next time. I won’t be ordering again for there to be a next time. You only get to make a first impression once and unfortunately the service and food was subpar!
  • 31/08/2019
    Sabinara
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    1st time ordering really disappointed with the veg curry bland no potatoes all small veg looked like it was from a frozen veg bag! Chicken tikka was dry only nice item was the naan bread!!!!!!!
  • 31/08/2019
    Tony
    3 stars out of 6
    Good food, late delivery
  • 30/08/2019
    Una
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent me the wrong meal, had to wait a further 30mins to be sent the rest, they were very apologetic but it was after 1130 before I was able to actually have my dinner which I ordered at 9pm.
  • 13/08/2019
    Budika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Marina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Justin
    5 stars out of 6
    Bring back the old menu
  • 16/08/2019
    Asa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Delivery was more then 45 minutes late. When I call the restaurant they told me the driver is 5 minutes away, after ten minutes I call again, the driver was around the corner, this is not the first time this has happen in the last few months. Better timing on delivery please.
  • 18/08/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    We ordered chicken korma and the lamb tikka starter. Gorgeous food cooked to perfection and always baking hot and on time. Lovely people that work here, delivery drivers are gentlemen. 😊
  • 18/08/2019
    Isabelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Sofia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious food! Still piping hot, will order again
  • 23/08/2019
    Leo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Gem
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived piping hot, on time. Onion bhajis were particularly tasty. Will be ordering again 👍🏻
  • 30/08/2019
    Evie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was hour late..chips were cold but the rest of food was delicious.
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order