We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Get Stuffed Peri Peri

Peri Peri, Chicken

211 Kings Road, Brighton, BN1 1NB

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

53 reviews of Get Stuffed Peri Peri

  • 10/09/2019
    Roseanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent tasting chicken and friendly delivery guy
  • 04/09/2019
    Belal
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Amber
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    my food was never delivered but i have still been charged
  • 11/08/2019
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great quality
  • 28/07/2019
    Gregory
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Recommended! Chicken and chips done well! 👍
  • 25/07/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    The best chicken in Brighton
  • 23/07/2019
    Tendekai
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken arrived uncooked in the centre and the restaurant did not have their number listed on the Just-Eat page or on Google so I had no way of contacting them directly. Ended up having to go out to buy something else as I was extremely hungry and couldn't wait for another meal to be delivered (from a different vendor of course).
  • 19/07/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 19/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and massive portion!
  • 17/07/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Megan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Don’t order from here if you’re really hungry. Took them two hours to do 2 pittas and chips. When we called asking where it was they said it was on its way when it clearly wasn’t as it was still another 30 mins after they said that. Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 12/07/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great friendly service top quality large bits of chicken cooked perfectly will 100% order again ;)
  • 28/06/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Recommend definitely amazing food
  • 14/06/2019
    Yaser
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fresh and hot tasted like proper food not fast food!
  • 07/06/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food full of taste and very hot
  • 07/06/2019
    Oluwabusola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice came really fast and was fresh and hott! Defiantly recommend
  • 13/06/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Makhadjan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 26/06/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Araminta
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, my partner who is very fussy where we order especially liked it and wish we ordered more! Chips were perfect, delivery man was lovely and friendly too. Only thing I’d add is maybe tad more salad and mayo in the burgers but otherwise I would not complain! Will definitely be ordering again soon :)
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order