We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Fusion Gelato

Desserts, Milkshakes

111C Chapeltown Road, Leeds, LS7 3HY

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 718 most recent reviews

3009 reviews of Fusion Gelato

  • 20/10/2019
    Macy
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a large milkshake and was delivered a regular! When I called about it I was told I’d be refunded the 50p difference, yet haven’t received anything.
  • 19/10/2019
    Harris
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best desert place I’ve ever been to I would definitely recommend this cuisine also th staff was extremely helpful with my order and the time
  • 16/10/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Sent me the wrong items
  • 13/10/2019
    Keyn
    5 stars out of 6
    Was very good but rude staff
  • 13/10/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Great stuff and fast delivery from Nadsy the driver. Cheers!
  • 13/10/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, good value for money and even got a little extra!
  • 13/10/2019
    Gh
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as allways😁
  • 12/10/2019
    Emmy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Gh
    6 stars out of 6
    Top waffles and ice cream in Leeds!!! Beautiful service.. I will oder again soon 😁
  • 11/10/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Mia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got accused of not being there when they got here, when actually they hadn’t even tried to deliver it and when they finally bought it the cookie dough was very disappointing.
  • 09/10/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Tione
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Asad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt reach up to standards. Asked for custard but got plain.
  • 08/10/2019
    Shuaib
    6 stars out of 6
    Best deserts in Leeds 👌
  • 08/10/2019
    Gh
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing costumers services😁 Best desserts in Leeds!!!
  • 08/10/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Jasmine
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink wrong milkshake sizes wrong every time We order so you won’t be receiving our custom any longer really inconsistent with there quality disgraceful service they hang up on you they don’t know how to deal with complaints it’s a joke
  • 07/10/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely beautiful ordered 3 different hot cookie dough and ice cream each one as gooey and delicious as the other but the highlight was my make it yourself sundae and wow wow wow just delicious first time using the takeaway but will definitely order again
  • 07/10/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i asked for jam roly poly and the sent coconut which im allergic to i order all time but this could of ended worse
  • 06/10/2019
    Kerry
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered a personalised sundae with three different flavour scoops but received one with three of the same flavour scoops :/
  • 05/10/2019
    Nor
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality food and service
  • 13/10/2019
    Abbey
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was meant to arrive at 1:10am and arrived at 1:31am. Also paid an extra £1.49 for chocolate gelato ice cream and got vanilla instead 😠
  • 07/10/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 101 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order