We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Freddy's Chicken & Pizza

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

181A Broad Street, Dagenham, RM10 9JD

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 659 most recent reviews

872 reviews of Freddy's Chicken & Pizza

  • 19/09/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Inam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Jack
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Good place
  • 13/09/2019
    Jennifer
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Chika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Mohamed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good and fresh as usual But there’s no free food like before lol 😁😁
  • 11/09/2019
    Georgiana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Kane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Abi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Portion size has massively reduced since we last ordered. The chicken strips are now tiny.
  • 01/09/2019
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. They’re making absolutely the most delicious junk food in my area . Thank you so much.
  • 01/09/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Chelsea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed this time. Chips tasted dry. The kebab roll was delicious though! The chicken was the biggest disappointment. Usually the chicken is flavoursome, juicy, crispy and just delicious. But this time it was red and undercooked, dry, stale and didn't taste fresh at all. The person who I spoke to was abrupt and quite rude although he sent me replacement chicken that was also very dry and stale. Such a shame. It will be a while before I order from Freddy's again
  • 29/08/2019
    Rima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good chicken shop would use again!
  • 21/08/2019
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous food and Big portions BUT since my order I've been unable to order from them again, no explanation as to why!! Such a shame as they were the best delivery food firm I've had in ages
  • 20/08/2019
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Jenny
    6 stars out of 6
    Chips was missing but the delivery driver bought them round straight away and gave us free wings aswell. Amazing service and lovely food xx
  • 14/09/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    I have to say, the pizzas we ordered were easily the best we've had for a very long time. The toppings were fresh and the base was delicious and light!! Definitely going to be ordering from here again.
  • 20/08/2019
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Romaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Leslie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Anoop
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Chika
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really great food
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order