We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Frankie & Benny's Stonedale

American, Italian

Stonedale Retail & Leisure Park, Liverpool, L11 9DH

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.5

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

145 reviews of Frankie & Benny's Stonedale

  • 09/09/2019
    Alice
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food that was delivered was nice. But they forgot some of the order and considering the ridiculous amount you pay youd think they would double check what they'd put in the bag. The lady offered me free chips next time i ordered but explained they couldn't deliver missing food as they aren't insured! 16 quid for a rack of ribs but half the meal is missing? No Thanks
  • 07/09/2019
    Bobbie
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered food @18:46 received email to state would arrive 19:35. Didn’t arrive until 20:30. Had to call just eat and Paid £1.70 for extra burger toppers got 2 really small onion rings. When bit into burger felt really tough and think was unable to eat. Only thing I can praise is the driver. Therefore we paid £28 for 2 small portions of chips 2 burgers got binned. I order of just eat regularly as I work late this was discussing. This isn’t this first time iv ordered from here in the past they have forgotten portions of chips & even a garlic bread not complained in the past as these things can happen but will NOT be ordering a frankies again.
  • 31/08/2019
    Suzanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting! Garlic bread didn’t even look like it had been cooked! Food was cold and tasteless, so disappointed because we love the restaurant.... and prices are the same!!!!!
  • 25/08/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
    Even though the food was late it was exceptional it was hot and delicious I will defo be ordering again thank you for a amazing bank holiday treat
  • 25/08/2019
    Kayleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    I waited for my meal 1 hour 15 mins after my delivery time, I see your online service is as slow and rubbish as your restaurant services!
  • 23/08/2019
    Darius
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good pizza high qaulity however abit pricey would expect frys included for this price
  • 20/08/2019
    Terry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful never ever again..
  • 18/08/2019
    Hannah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Lizzy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold
  • 07/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Antonia
    3 stars out of 6
    food looked like it had been thrown in the bag, had leaked all over the bag and was dripping out the bottom of the bag as it was delivered. leaked into the other things. wouldnt go back.
  • 28/07/2019
    GILLIAN
    1 stars out of 6
    Gluten free pizza was ordered but ordinary pizza sent instead. Food requests were ignored. Restaurant called at time of proposed delivery to ask if we’d had our order. Some sort of mix up! They didn’t say it would be late but it didn’t actually arrive till 10pm. I called the restaurant and they informed me that it was now closed and mistakes couldn’t be fixed and half heartedly offered a free pizza for “next time” This is the third time there have been issues when using this restaurant and the general customer service has been appalling. We have had 2 £5 vouchers (to be used only before 4pm) from justeat. Each time this has caused distress- particularly for my partner who has dietary requirements. She should be able to expect her order to come without problem.
  • 24/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    fresher food than normal takeaway spot on
  • 23/07/2019
    Carl
    2 stars out of 6
    Worst food I’ve ever ordered and half of it never turned . Disgusting !!!
  • 23/07/2019
    Jodie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was shocking. I never put reviews on but I felt I needed to for this one. I have ordered a few times from here hoping it would get better. But food was horrendous. Chicken was dry. Pizza, well I couldn't even call that a pizza. And desert was not up to scratch at all. Especially for the price.
  • 20/07/2019
    Leanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it arrived. It would of been nice if it was hot.
  • 20/07/2019
    Lindsay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered pizza it wasnt cooked properly and had No cheese on had to put cheese on and cook for 15 min myself would not recommend
  • 19/07/2019
    Noel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a pizza & it was seriously cold, straight to the bin, absolute waste of money
  • 13/07/2019
    Kellie
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was great but portions were very small and not really value for money don’t think I’ll order from here again
  • 02/07/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    Vile food ! Carbonara was watery and garlic bread undercooked!!!
  • 26/06/2019
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
    Best driver
  • 19/06/2019
    Bethan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Sue
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was good and hot, the delivery was on time , very good service
  • 13/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Melissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered pizza, pasta and some fries. The actual food was lovely, the mozzarella on the pizza was delicious, the pasta had great taste and the fries were golden and crispy as usual. Our only complaint is that it was quite cold. I know we could have simply warmed it up but we were too hungry and wanted to start eating. If the food was a bit warmer then I would have given a full star review.
  • 11/06/2019
    Antonia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    If I could leave a picture I would the state of this pizza Is a joke, can literally taste the flour and all over the box, literally inedible due to the poorly made quality. Chips are severely under cooked too.
  • 16/06/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    For the price u pay for food you would think u get better portions and better prepared food. Chicken was very dry and I paid extra for sweet potatoes 2 portions and recieved chips which I don't like. Wong be ordering again specially when I spent 55 pound
  • 09/08/2019
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order