We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Foleshill Grill

Peri Peri, Pizza, Halal

360 Foleshill Road, Coventry, CV6 5AN

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5

Based on the 110 most recent reviews

303 reviews of Foleshill Grill

  • 06/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Jabedul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Zaid
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Mohammad
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Shaida
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always! Coleslaw is to die for!!
  • 24/08/2019
    Burhan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Fahumiya
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was incredibly rude. He was lost but did not want to hear directions from me and when he finally came around, he was just so very rude and had no respect for me. The delivery driver told me to meet him on the main road or to collect from the store. I am paying for delivery therefore good service is expected. Other than that, food was good. However due to terrible service, i will not be ordering again!

    Foleshill Grill replied

    Im sorry to hear that, it will be dealt with. Thank you for your feed back

  • 18/08/2019
    Neelam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really good peri chicken and the coleslaw is the best I’ve had at a takeout.
  • 08/08/2019
    SEMIA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Imran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting food chicken donner was so runny had to much sauce on it u should advertise it as chicken donner curry not chicken donner also the fillet burger was disgusting burnt the breading was so old I work in a takeaway so I know everything. Won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 30/07/2019
    Duaine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was 20 minutes late food was only warm and also missing coleslaw I ordered
  • 30/07/2019
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Victor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30mins late, salad was not very good, food was cold on arrival but taste was okay. Fish a bit too salty
  • 25/07/2019
    Samira
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Dilly
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on as usual
  • 20/07/2019
    Burhan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Zaynab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Zubair
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Sulekha
    1 stars out of 6
    I was notified at 9:25pm that my food will be ready for delivery. It has been 40 minutes and I have rang Foleshill Grill at 10:06pm asking where the food is as it has been 40 minutes. The caller said the delivery guy left 15-20 minutes ago and I told him that he needs to contact the delivery guy again and if it becomes an hour then there will be a problem. He said something in his language to someone and just disconnected the call. The food arrived and hour later where the food was kinda cold and they have not done what I asked in the suggestion box which is to have both meals BBQ. This experience has been terrible and unacceptable and believe a refund should be in place for the lateness of an hour and well as the food not meeting my expectations. Please note, I have contacted someone from Just Eat and they will investigate this further.
  • 19/07/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
    The meat with coleslaw is soooooooooo tasty
  • 30/06/2019
    Nasim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Izabela
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Shazad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    N
    6 stars out of 6
    Missed out the cheese on my chips, said they will compensate next time which is nice
  • 11/07/2019
    Farwah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Sharan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Bindu
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Neelima
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food has gone down hill went straight threw me always bin a fan of this place till lately
  • 18/07/2019
    Mariah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order