We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Finsbury Park

Chicken, Halal

288 Seven Sisters Road, London, N4 2AA

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.2

Based on the 366 most recent reviews

392 reviews of KFC Finsbury Park

  • 19/07/2019
    Georgi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Sharni
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Shazeda
    5 stars out of 6
    Zinger burger was not fresh, a bit hard and stringy
  • 14/07/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken was hot and crispy, not soggy. Original KFC flavour. Good size chicken pieces. Highly recommend.
  • 13/07/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Layla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was burnt and they did not get everything on my order. The chips where hard could not eat it at all. Solid hard wings inedible. Horrible food was so so disappointed.
  • 08/07/2019
    Nándor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Abs
    5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery good service
  • 04/07/2019
    Sharzeen
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items
  • 01/07/2019
    Faiz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me half a box of chips
  • 01/07/2019
    Terese
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Zaneta
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Cherelle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Ruzina
    4 stars out of 6
    Did not receive any ketchup or mayonnaise, any sauces at all. And did not get any tissues either.
  • 23/06/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    This restaurant consistently misses items from orders. Two times I have had wings missing from the Box meal. Today I was sent a fillet burger instead of a zinger tower. The restaurant needs to QA deliveries. Third time is just poor form.
  • 23/06/2019
    Evan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Stephanie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Amiee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a bargain bucket and got sent the wrong order . The delivery driver was very helpful and rectified the issue and came straight back with my correct order.
  • 13/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, arrived hot, great delivery. Would be better if the drinks were chilled
  • 14/06/2019
    Dan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Joana
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Antonina
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 17/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazed as last time was cold This time it arrived early and was steaming hot
  • 18/06/2019
    Yilmaz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Impressed by the service as always!
  • 19/06/2019
    Sherry
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver was extremely late after going to stoke Newington first! The lady we called had an attitude problem! Only 1 of the 2 meals came! That meal was squashed all over the inside of the box!
  • 21/06/2019
    Trevor
    5 stars out of 6
    Yep, that hit the mark! I wasn’t sure if the Finsbury Park KFC was up to it...but it was. All good for me today.
  • 21/06/2019
    Ibrahim
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order