We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Finsbury Park

Chicken, Halal

288 Seven Sisters Road, London, N4 2AA

Opening at 11:15

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.2

Based on the 381 most recent reviews

435 reviews of KFC Finsbury Park

  • 16/09/2019
    Aden
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible service, food was cold, 2hrs late and missing fries.
  • 15/09/2019
    Stefan
    6 stars out of 6
    Mmmm KFC. Tasty and delivered hot and fast
  • 12/09/2019
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
    - Food arrived half an hour late. - Food was cold, drinks were warm. - Ordered Southern Rice and recieved Coleslaw instead. - Chicken pieces were absolutely tiny, not a full chicken piece at all. Overall, WORST KFC EXPERIENCE EVER, ABSOLUTELY FUMING, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!!! I'd give 0 stars if I could!!!
  • 11/09/2019
    Sultan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Shonald
    1 stars out of 6
    No wings with meal
  • 06/09/2019
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The driver didn't follow route, kept on missing my road and I had no way to contact him, when he finally arrived on my road, he kept on going pass my house even tho I was outside waving
  • 04/09/2019
    Amiee
    4 stars out of 6
    So a portion of chips were missing and a burger was asked for no lettuce and one was completely plain but it they both came completely pain. Really annoying
  • 03/09/2019
    Jake
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They got my order wrong
  • 31/08/2019
    Charlaina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hardly any chips and gravy spilled everywhere
  • 30/08/2019
    CAROLE
    4 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Shazeda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Zinger burger was cold and rock hard
  • 28/08/2019
    Yaneliz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Francesca
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It said 5 minutes for about 20 minutes !!
  • 26/08/2019
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious but drink was warm and I paid for a muffin that never arrived.
  • 25/08/2019
    Yasmeen
    1 stars out of 6
    No food was delivered, the restaurant didn't know what was going on and just eat didn't know what was going they took our money and no food. No refund and just eat will do an investigation which will take around 8 hours in the meantime I have a hungry family waiting for food. Absolutely disgusting. Will never order from you again!!!!
  • 25/08/2019
    Vilma
    6 stars out of 6
    Quite a good variety of pieces which were well cooked. Thank u😋
  • 23/08/2019
    Liat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was horrible, the chips were cold and we ordered 6 chicken pieces but three pieces were chicken wings. I will not eat kfc again for a long time and not sure if I'll order online again as you get the worst food when you are not in the restaurant to choose yourself.
  • 23/08/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    All the hot wings were under cooked!! Missing gravy!!
  • 21/08/2019
    Margo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They gave me beans instead of gravy! This is not what I ordered
  • 21/08/2019
    Androulla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was dry, My bucket was all legs and a few wings popcorn chicken hard chips cold My gravy was spilt everywhere
  • 10/08/2019
    Ender
    2 stars out of 6
    The food is wrong, The drinks came hot,
  • 14/08/2019
    Ilkhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Sultana
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Anabela
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    ty
  • 17/08/2019
    Vicci
    1 stars out of 6
    I watch my arriving time was pushed half hour later at beginning, and then the driver was near my place for more than 20min without calling or finding my place so i start chatting to the customer service hopefully to find the solution and only been told my order is still in process need another 5 min to pick up and 15min to deliver to me. by that point it was already almost an hour from the original order time. Then 20min later i still didn't got my food so I got in contact with the customer service again, and only been told my food was already been delivered 20min ago. so after this almost 90min wait not only i didn't got my food, I also didn't got any refund from the order i didn't get, or a compensation re-order, and i have to wait for an investment team to get to know why i didn't received my food. I don't know how just-eat and their partnership with the third party company, but the communication is faulty if i've been given different answers on same order within 20min, and the solution i'm very unhappy about. for a restuarant which is 10min walk down my road to wait for an order never show up for 90min is not worth it. Avoid at all cost.
  • 19/08/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Best original tasting KFC in the area.
  • 19/08/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    to be honest i like them to be on time not too early
  • 20/08/2019
    Charle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was colder and too moist. Bag of food not sealed off. Food on delivery need to be seal at all time to give some insurance that food wasn’t tempered with.
  • 20/08/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Blimey I'm moving Thursday ,been here a year and today of all days you hit 💯 on delivery , taste and temperature , best I've had from this KFC, keep it up only serve the bad stuff to the spurs supporters
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order