We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Family Kebab House

Kebab, Pizza

55 Abernant Road, Markham, NP12 0PR

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £4)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 167 most recent reviews

333 reviews of Family Kebab House

  • 20/09/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Leah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy as I had about ten chips when it’s a medium kebab and chips meal so I would expect meat and chips not just a load of dried kebab .. won’t be ordering from here again.
  • 08/09/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service highly recommended food amazing 😊
  • 07/09/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    first class as always good food good service
  • 02/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    10
    3 stars out of 6
    Normally have good service from this restraunt. Last night the chicken shish did not feel cooked.. it was quite cold and the chips were extremely over cooked.
  • 01/09/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot and enjoyable.
  • 28/08/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot enjoyable
  • 26/08/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food highly recommended
  • 25/08/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken cooked well and hot, chips nice and hot as well, great service and lovely meal
  • 21/08/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service thoroughly enjoyed my meal will defo be ordering again 👏👍
  • 19/08/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not much taste to the pizza and the chips wasn’t the best either.
  • 17/08/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is normally good but tonight it didnt taste as if it was cooked most of the meat was so pink inside I couldn't eat it I've also had such a bard stomach since eating what I can!!
  • 17/08/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Food turned up half hour late and cold. I won't order from here again
  • 16/08/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived barely warm, chips and onion rings were soggy. Not worth the money I paid, will not use them again.
  • 13/08/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 13/08/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great food excelent service
  • 12/08/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 10/08/2019
    Tania
    6 stars out of 6
    Definitely use these again, first time order as new to area, it's number one on our take out list
  • 03/08/2019
    Charisse
    1 stars out of 6
    It still hasn't arrived
  • 03/08/2019
    Brian
    4 stars out of 6
    Over cooked and dry to be honest....had a lot better elsewhere
  • 03/08/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £4)

View order