We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Elizabeth Pizza

Pizza, Fast Food

334 Margate Road, Ramsgate, CT12 6SQ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

28 reviews of Elizabeth Pizza

  • 12/10/2019
    Pamela
    3.5 stars out of 6
    no calsaw, no bottle of drink. disapinted this time
  • 10/10/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 09/10/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Banging.

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    Thanks for your review,i hope we have the opportunity to serve you again

  • 07/10/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived quickly. Hot and delicious. Will definitely order again.

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thank you very much

  • 06/10/2019
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always tasty, quick to arrive & piping hot.

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks 😊

  • 06/10/2019
    Harrison
    5 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks for your review

  • 06/10/2019
    Daniel
    3 stars out of 6
    Twice I've ordered from here both times it's been late and both times the driver doesn't have any change so have to find the correct money
  • 06/10/2019
    Kial
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent pizza. Really tasty. Delivered hot. Very friendly service. Definitely order again.
  • 02/10/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it always order from here never disappointed high quality food

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks 😊 hope to see you again and again

  • 01/10/2019
    Finlay
    6 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    Thanks for your review

  • 28/09/2019
    Marc
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    hi thanks for your star may i know what was the reason till i can improve my service , your feed back is very important for us

  • 27/09/2019
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    Thanks i hope you enjoy and have the opportunity to serve you again

  • 27/09/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks 🙏

  • 24/09/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot, perfectly cooked... Nice delivery guy!

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    hi Thanks for your nice comment 😋

  • 19/09/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks

  • 06/09/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
    Good pizza 🍕👌

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks for your nice review

  • 01/09/2019
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for bbq base on both the pizzas I ordered didn't get it. Paid, £1 for bacon on our double pepperoni pizza, got 1 peice. Used to love coming here for pizza but thinking about going elsewhere if I'm not going to get what I paid for.

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    sorry about this , mistake is happening but we are here to help please come to shop and i resolved the matter

  • 27/08/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect, Thank you

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks 🙏

  • 22/08/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food really hot and polite service.

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks sharon hope to serve you again

  • 21/08/2019
    Joe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was just over half an late with my order, the food was luke warm..

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    hi thanks sorry about that i spoke with driver the high st was closed and there were couple of traffic lights and i checked there was , 5 minutes

  • 18/08/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks for your nice review i hope you enjoy it

  • 17/08/2019
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    Thanks Arron

  • 12/08/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly not ordering from here again didn't get what I Order ended up with 3 Pizzas instead of the 2 sides + 2 Pizzas none of which having the crust or toppings I wanted, none of the sauces in my order were there the only thing they got right was my drink.....

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    hi sorry for that we had a new driver and gave you the wrong order , your order gone to someone else that they contact me and i replace it , if u call me i will replace your order, once again except my apologies and contact shop

  • 11/08/2019
    Sofie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Have ordered from here a few times, really nice tasty pizza with lots of toppings and always delivered in good time. I always order the same pizza (a spicy one) and sometimes it's really nice and spicy and sometimes hardly and chilli so a little inconsistent. They do a massive pizza which is great value and I will definitely order from them again :)
  • 11/08/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Nom nom nom
  • 11/08/2019
    Marianne
    6 stars out of 6

    Elizabeth Pizza replied

    thanks for your support

  • 09/08/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Far too much cheap cheese.which completley ruined the pizza and I like cheese!
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order