We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Domino's Plymouth City Centre

Pizza

65-67 Exeter Street, Plymouth, PL4 0AH

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 16 most recent reviews

34 reviews of Domino's Plymouth City Centre

  • 07/07/2019
    Christine
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for meat feast pizza and I just got cheese and tomato with mushroom.
  • 25/05/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very happy with the service I received
  • 05/05/2019
    Dinah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I phoned the restaurant ten minutes after delivery time stated and they told me my order would be leaving shortly and to expect a further 10-15 minutes wait. Then the delivery boy got lost. Then they had forgotten to put one of the paid toppings on my pizza.
  • 27/04/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived super quick!! Perfect!!
  • 17/04/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
    Cancelled food an hour late for delivery
  • 15/04/2019
    MEEE😘💖💙💚💖🤙
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Becky
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Hana
    1 stars out of 6
    No food
  • 18/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Marcin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    It's was cold.
  • 15/10/2018
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2018
    Stacey
    2 stars out of 6
    My pizza was cold - not even warm.
  • 01/08/2018
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2018
    Abi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2018
    Marcus
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time but drinks forgotten. Phoned up to ask for drinks to be bought around and they still hadn't arrived 54 minutes after the food did.
  • 07/06/2018
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal was freshly cooked tasty and delivered in good time
  • 10/06/2018
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service. Fast delivery. Very happy. Thank you
  • 10/06/2018
    SARAH
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2018
    Chantelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was burnt didn’t taste like pizza was awful
  • 25/06/2018
    Cody
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is disgusting. Ordered meatballs and they were smaller than malteasers disgusted we were charged nearly a fiver for that garbage. Pizza bread dry and burnt. Dip runny. Cookies ok but choc tasted burnt The service and delivery is brilliant. Just awful food. AVOID you'll get better from your local kebab shop..
  • 08/07/2018
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My Wings were missing, which i pointed out to the delivery man, he said it wasn't on the order and I came back to see it was, and now I can't do anything about it because my phone is broken.
  • 14/07/2018
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Got the order wrong, missing item. Sent driver back , he then sat outside in his car for 5 mins letting pizza go cold then rang to say order was here!!! Waste of £64!! Won’t be buying from there again 😫
  • 17/07/2018
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never turned up apaling
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order