We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dixy Fried Chicken

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

698 Prescott Road, Liverpool, L13 5XG

Opening at 15:30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.3

Based on the 327 most recent reviews

366 reviews of Dixy Fried Chicken

  • 21/09/2019
    Cathy
    6 stars out of 6
    1st time we ordered from them and it was lovely, big portions and nice cooked chicken pieces well worth the spend
  • 21/09/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks once again the meals where fantastic ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • 21/09/2019
    Roger
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Bryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Camille
    1 stars out of 6
    Took one and a half hours to be delivered and when the food came the chicken in the burger was rock hard and inedible. Absolutely disgusting and waste of money. Never order again 🤢
  • 14/09/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for a lovely meal will order from you again ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
  • 08/09/2019
    Melanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered one spicy burger and one normal i was sent two spicy meals so my partner couldn't eat it. Its s real shame as the food was really nice apart from loads of salt on the chips. I will order again as the food was nice i just didn't get what i ordered.
  • 03/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Lois
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice delivery took a while though! xx
  • 01/09/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Sound
  • 31/08/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal, roasting hot excellent service thanks
  • 23/08/2019
    Andy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Naomi
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing, the cheesey garlic bread and both pizzas were absolutely unreal, delivery was early too! Can’t wait to order again
  • 17/08/2019
    Owen
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered large bottle of Pepsi an was given a can👍🏾
  • 17/08/2019
    Sean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing and took over two hours to come would never order again from here I know it gets busy doing delivery’s but it was a joke how long we waited to eat freezing cold food!!!!! Avoid ordering for delivery not worth the money or the time you have to wait for it
  • 16/08/2019
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Naz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    VIVIENNE
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, new management was apparently the reason for it being late. Now called Coops. Will be ordering again.
  • 05/08/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Neo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was soggy. Forgot the pepsi, had to go back for it.
  • 09/08/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    THOMAS
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Kathryn
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some of the best chicken I've ever tasted, just a shame a breast portion was swapped for another leg.
  • 10/08/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst
  • 10/08/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering an will definitely be ordering again thank you
  • 10/08/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Hakim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived a bit late but the food was great. Thanks!
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order