We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab

Chicken, Kebab

46 Canterbury Street, Gillingham, ME7 5TX

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £7.50 or more)

20% off today on orders over £33

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4
Service 4

Based on the 519 most recent reviews

548 reviews of Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab

  • 15/09/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, reasonable price, polite driver, good work guys keep it up 👍

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Mohammad, Thanks for great feedback and It always helps to improve our services better. Please keep ordering us and we will provide you our best Quality food.

  • 13/09/2019
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
    My chicken burger was wrong. I ordered a normal chicken Supreme and got a weird tasting one that wasnt v nice. Normally amazing though.

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Emma, Thanks for your feedback and we are very sorry different taste of Burger. Please give us call and we would like to look at your query and will give you extra meal in your future order. Thanks

  • 12/09/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang bang....food was amazing. Definitely order again on weekend.
  • 12/09/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic taste. Fresh and hot meals...love to order again
  • 12/09/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Burgers were well over cooked.
  • 11/09/2019
    Olivia
    3 stars out of 6
    My order came to £18.15. I gave the gentleman who delivered my £20.20 and only wanted £2 in change as I was not bothered about the odd 5p. However he went back to his car to go and get the change and said he had no change in his car so I never got my change. I was absolutely furious as that is awful customer service.

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Olivia, Thanks for your feedback and we are very sorry for inconvenience. We have already warned to our driver, however he has given lots of change to other customers and therfore he was run out. Please give us call and we would like to issue your any remaining amount. Thanks

  • 11/09/2019
    Taniya
    6 stars out of 6
    Very very delicious food. Never had the taste like before. Fast delivery with good quality. Best to order again
  • 11/09/2019
    Sufyan
    6 stars out of 6
    On time delivery with fabulous taste. Dixy is charged now. Love to order again
  • 11/09/2019
    Tahlia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Good delivery time....Love to order again
  • 09/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food..no doubt Dixy is the best. Definitely recommend to others
  • 07/09/2019
    Brandon
    2 stars out of 6
    I had to walk up 5 minutes away from my house and get it and take it back to my house bare footed not impressed

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Brandon, Thanks for your feedback and we are very sorry to know that. Unfortunately due to very tricky location my driver was lost. Please give us call and we would like to compensate you in your next order due to this inconvenience. Thanks

  • 06/09/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken pieces were soggy, chicken burger tasteless, didn't bother to try the quarter pounder it looked overcooked. Chips were hot though. Wrong bottle of drink delivered. Won't be ordering from here again.

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Mark, Thanks for your feedback and we are very sorry for pervious order with us. We always prepare fresh and hot food to deliver, we are sorry for wrong drink and therefore we would like to request our takeaway and will compensate for this inconvenience. Thanks

  • 06/09/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst place ive ever eaten from waste of money had to throw my in the bin wasn't even edible

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Ben, Thanks for your feedback and we are very sorry for pervious order. Please give us call and we would like to discuss and find out what went wrong with food and try to resolve your query. Thanks

  • 05/09/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Brad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Tricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken strip meal was ok but the other chicken meal I ordered wasn't chicken it was 2 jumbo sausages so don't know if I would use this again. The food was cooked ok just the wrong food was delivered and the sausages ended up in the bin as my son doesn't eat them. Was a bit gutted but not a lot you can do when it's delivered to your door. So ended up a lot of money for sausage and chips wouldn't recommend if the orders are wrong so on that I'd give ⭐️⭐️At the most
  • 28/08/2019
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Tommy
    1 stars out of 6
    The food didn’t even turn up.

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Tommy, Thanks for your feedback and we are sorry for inconvenience may cause you. My driver tried to call you 4 times and knocked on the door and waiting outside more than 10min. However we have managed to redelivered again and I hope you enjoyed the food. Thanks

  • 25/08/2019
    Iman
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, fast delivery
  • 23/08/2019
    Jimmy
    1 stars out of 6
    I asked the restaurant to call me when outside and I missed the call by 1 minute I had tried calling them back 3 times and no one answered me. It’s their own fault that they wasted £14 worth of food

    Dixy Chicken, Pizza & Kebab replied

    Dear Jimmy, Thanks for your feedback. As per your instruction my driver tried call you several times but no one pick the call and open the door. We always request to customer to stay with phone when driver is on the way. We did not charge for this delivery and I hope that this will compensate your order. Thanks

  • 22/08/2019
    Natasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovley food i will order again
  • 22/08/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Very very nice food. Fresh and hot, lot better than other takeaways. Will order again
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £7.50 or more)

View order