We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dixy Chicken Jubilee Crescent

Chicken, Peri Peri, Halal

150 Jubilee Crescent, Coventry, CV6 3ES

Opening at 16:00

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.4

Based on the 302 most recent reviews

337 reviews of Dixy Chicken Jubilee Crescent

  • 12/10/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    J
    6 stars out of 6
    I am really impressed, the food was hot and delicious. The driver was friendly and it arrived 20 minutes early. Yes I would recommend and I will be ordering again.
  • 05/10/2019
    Safa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Kai
    6 stars out of 6
    The only thing that they could do is have pizzas on the menu too but apart from that the food and milkshakes they already do are 10/10; good customer service too
  • 21/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding quality of food. Fries the best, nice and fresh and far from soggy. Best fast food place in town by far. Took 15 mins to arrive. Superb
  • 20/09/2019
    Steve
    4 stars out of 6
    Placed the order for collection by 20:25 and as soon as I processed the payment it changed to 20:40 which I wasn't too thrilled about. However, I got over myself and went to collect my order at the collection time, to find that I still had to wait a few more minutes for the order to be completed! The food is always good from Dixy Chicken, although I would suggest that the when a time is selected for collection, then if it is going to change, then maybe it is stated BEFORE the payment is taken, so an informed decision can be made; especially as refunds are not given.
  • 15/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Banging chicken! On par with KFC
  • 07/09/2019
    Iyan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Every thing was good except they forgot something in my order
  • 02/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    great food
  • 26/08/2019
    Nabeel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Stan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 23/08/2019
    Ajay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Kane
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t great the chicken was really greasy and the chips were cold and hard
  • 18/08/2019
    Harvey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    ANNA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Lemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Gucci
  • 11/08/2019
    Kim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food awesome delivery not so good, food showed up spilt everywhere and also driver refused to get out the car so had to get dressed and meet him in the street
  • 11/08/2019
    Simmy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Sofiah
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, was earlier than expected which was great ! 👍
  • 02/08/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Michal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Abbas
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and delivery quick however we ordered the cowboy burger and it had no donner in it was just a standard grilled chicken burger
  • 04/08/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service
  • 04/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food hot and fast. Thank you.
  • 05/08/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 10/08/2019
    Edgars
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't as hot as I wanted... but as I was starving did enjoy anyway...
  • 11/08/2019
    Lemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Aside from the kebab, which some of the meat was a little hard, the rest of the food was brilliant.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order