We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Delight

Pizza, Fish & Chips

1 The Circles Pantside, Newbridge, NP11 5BX

Opening at Wed 17:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

331 reviews of Delight

  • 15/09/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time,pizza’s was piping hot when arrived and delicious to.
  • 04/09/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food as all ways
  • 01/09/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    1 hour & 45 min wait for 2 burgers... And it’s still not here. Rung up to ask where it was but didn’t answer for ages. Shocking customer service no apology from the girl on phone or delivery driver.
  • 17/08/2019
    Sade
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Beverley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was not hot, cheese over cooked. Cheese sticks had all popped and no cheese left inside. Deserts were straight from the freezer but was not informed of this so could not eat until they had thawed. Cheesey garlic bread was dry, hardly any garlic. On the other hand service was prompt and good.
  • 03/08/2019
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold
  • 02/08/2019
    Sadie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only problem was drinks were warm from being in the bag with food, other than that great
  • 26/07/2019
    Carla
    4 stars out of 6
    Whole meal ruined over a pot of bbq sauce. The lady serving had fantastic customer service skills and I completely understand it’s just a pot of bbq sauce only £1 and I can have it next time I order however I ordered a meal costing £8.99 that won’t be eaten and was only ordered under the assumption I would be receiving the bbq sauce I paid for at the same time as I received the meal Everyone else is happy enjoying there meal Mam is absolutely exhausted stressed starving and in a massive strop
  • 25/07/2019
    Ema
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    K
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold as it was delivered 20 mins after closing time so i could not ring and complain.
  • 11/07/2019
    Kitty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very generous with portion sizes, well cooked and always communicate if there is an issue with the order. food is delicious and they do regard loyal customers which is unusual nowadays
  • 07/07/2019
    Stacey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was disgusting pizza was cold an really hard, the cans of coke was boiling hot, food is always late never on time,
  • 05/07/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food and hot on delivery
  • 04/07/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t arrive wouldn’t use them again terrible service
  • 30/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Kate
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was outstanding
  • 20/07/2019
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Will use again. Hope food is on time.
  • 22/07/2019
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
    Food turned up 20 mins late and the gravy was spiiled out over the food and into the bag
  • 24/07/2019
    Sian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips, chicken and fish was all anemic, everything was soggy and stale tasting, only saving grace was that the burger was not half bad, I highly do not recommend this takeaway, worst takeaway I've ever had!
  • 25/07/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had a text to say meal was with the driver. After waiting 45 mins tried 36 times to get through to the restaurant and couldn't. Food was rubbish soggy pizza, rubbish curry. Have always liked delight but won't be using again.
  • 27/07/2019
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza are amazing
  • 15/06/2019
    Micheal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Megan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    EIRWEN
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delicious. best pizza in town. highly recommend. delivered with a smile too
  • 05/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic, only thing that was wrong was garlic bread was slightly overcooked/hard to bite into but other than that everything else was perfect
  • 07/07/2019
    Gavin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Half hour early and still hot
  • 13/07/2019
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order