We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Deli Chez

Deli, Desserts, Halal

1244 Leeds Road, Bradford, BD3 8LG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.9

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

109 reviews of Deli Chez

  • 19/09/2019
    Riyah
    1 stars out of 6
    Frozen food!! Ordered a chocolate pudding with custard and got a fudge cake soaked in custard!!! Asked for salad in panini and there was none! Wouldn’t order again.
  • 19/09/2019
    Mohammad
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was alright. The delivery was very bad. Placed order near 12:45. Given delivery time of 14:10. Food arrived near 14:50. Won't be ordering from here again, as this isn't the first time it has happened.
  • 19/09/2019
    Aneesa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Yasmin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Samrah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man is very rude.
  • 06/09/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Wasim
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Pardeep
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid for extra options but given just standard set meal. Didn't order salad due to allergies but given food full of salad. Cold food
  • 30/08/2019
    DIL
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Saddia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Ansa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    As far as desserts go these weren’t great. Tinned custard and soggy desserts. Was called at delivery time and told that our street didn’t exist and could I direct the driver from the takeaway (it’s a 100 year old house) Granted they apologised but we won’t be ordering from here again
  • 19/08/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Angela
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Iqra
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast service and lovely food thank you
  • 16/08/2019
    Siraj
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Adnan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was soggy and cold very rubbish service
  • 16/08/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was suppose to arrive at 5.00pm it’s 5.20pm Still Waiting
  • 13/08/2019
    Momna
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was late by 35 mins however the food was amazing as always. Chips were not burnt.. well fried. The burger had the right amount of cheese and sauce. The pasty was filled with chicken and crunchy. Milkshakes were well good and thick and creamy. Had very minimum chocolate chunks. Thanks
  • 12/08/2019
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    New Yorker Burger was amazing as well as the Tandori wrap!
  • 10/08/2019
    Mariha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Mrs
    3 stars out of 6
    Was disgusted with my meal, the sandwich hardly had any cheese & had cucumber in it & I put None in comments also had sweetcorn I detest, it was on a white baguette when asked for brown, threw the cheese toastie away as was rock hard, as for chips for the portion size I wouldn't have bothered. This is Not the first time I've been sent something Not asked for. I'm In two minds whether to order from you again.
  • 07/08/2019
    Usm
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing some of my order
  • 05/08/2019
    Humera
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man was very nice but also bad I gave him a tip and he wouldn’t take it 😖😖
  • 30/07/2019
    Zainab
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Whilst the order was early and the instructions for the food was followed correctly, they forgot to include a drink and packet of crisps and then said they could not drop it back off or refund. But food was nice.
  • 29/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Megan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was 1&a half hour late but other than that it was nice
  • 27/07/2019
    Anmol
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order