We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

De Belgian Winkel

Desserts, Halal

32 Easter Road, Edinburgh, EH7 5RG

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 10 most recent reviews

10 reviews of De Belgian Winkel

  • 05/02/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Been a while since I ordered and it was just as excellent this time as the last.

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thanks for the fantastic review Christopher. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and we are looking forward to serving you again.

  • 05/02/2019
    Ailish
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious and super filling! A lot better than I expected!

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you for your feedback. We're happy that you were pleasantly surprised. Looking forward to serving you again.

  • 25/01/2019
    Azza
    1.5 stars out of 6
    mmmm it was aight

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Hi Azza. We are sorry we didn't meet your expectations. Seeing as it was OK, we are surprised by the low stars you have given us, however we would like to still thank you for leaving us feedback.

  • 24/01/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    the Dutch pancakes and waffle were fantastic, plus a very speedy delivery! definitely ordering again. keep up the good work!!!

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you for your great review Sam! We are glad that you enjoyed our food and we are looking forward to serving you again 😉

  • 15/01/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you so much Grant for your review, look forward to serving you again!

  • 21/12/2018
    Kiera
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived earlier than expected. pancakes were still hot highly recommend also the delivery driver was lovely.

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you for leaving your feedback, we really appreciate it and we are glad you enjoyed your meal

  • 19/12/2018
    Gemma
    5 stars out of 6

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Gemma. Much appreciated.

  • 15/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Thoroughly enjoyed the waffles and pancakes.

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you for reviewing us John, delighted that you enjoyed the waffles and pancakes.

  • 15/12/2018
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed our food. Hope to see you again soon.

  • 08/12/2018
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant experience. Waffle was delicious and choc full of toppings. Good communication from restaurant and deliver driver was pleasant 10/10 would recommend

    De Belgian Winkel replied

    Thank you for your great review,we appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to serving you again.

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order