We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

98 Moseley Avenue, Coventry, CV6 1HQ

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

10% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 774 most recent reviews

1787 reviews of Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry

  • 19/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Aeona
    6 stars out of 6
    Restaurant couldn't do enough for you!
  • 19/07/2019
    Priya
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Everyone loved it and will def order again when I need a night off cooking
  • 18/07/2019
    Mick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Tracey
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst takeaway I’ve had in a while too be fare
  • 15/07/2019
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Saira
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Geraldine
    6 stars out of 6
    Good as usual.
  • 10/07/2019
    Georgina
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely order from here again. Was just as good as any of the big players bit of course cheaper.
  • 07/07/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food. Was a bit surprised when found was a bone in my chicken burger!

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello Samantha, thank you so much for the feedback. I am really sorry to hear that u found a piece of bone in ur burger. We do take care to check all the burgers to make sure that there is no bone piece left at all. Its very rare but happens sometimes that the soft bone piece attached to breast is left. Its the muscle kind of bone piece. I do appologise and hope it doesnt happen again. Thank you once again.

  • 06/07/2019
    Fasil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered after 1 hour and 25 mins. Around 20 mins later than what they said. Some food was cold. We asked for diet coke but got given full fat coke. Pizza wasn't great as the pepperoni was orange?! And tasted weird. Not a good experience.

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello Fasil. I am sorry to hear that u had a bad experience with us. The pepperoni is 2 standard colours red or orange, we use a high quality pepperoni made by a well known brand. Not just pepperoni but all the toppings. Also, sorry for the late delivery. We do make sure that all the orders are delivered within the time frame given to customers, but as it states on just eat website, the delivery timing could change according to the demand and the amount of orders we have. Once again, thank you for the review and understanding.

  • 06/07/2019
    Habiba
    3 stars out of 6
    First time ordering, food was cold. Something smelled very off and stale!

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello habiba, thank you for the feedback. You should have just rang us if that was the case and we would sort it out for you. Thanks

  • 06/07/2019
    Wasim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time customer very nice food quick delivery fast service nice warm food.

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello Wasim, thank you so much for your feedback. It means alot. It gives us the energy to do more for our valued customers. Once again thank you.

  • 05/07/2019
    Callum
    2 stars out of 6

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Thank you Callum

  • 05/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Thank you so much Sarah for the feedback

  • 05/07/2019
    Sadiya
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Thank you Sadiya for the feedback

  • 05/07/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing again. Only problem I had was the driver that delivered my food seemed really rude. Didnt even get out of his car.

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello Leanne, thank you so much for the feedback. I am glad to know that u are happy with ur food. Customer service and quality food is our main priority. Tbh our drivers are very pleasant but maybe the driver who delivered ur food was just having a bad day. I dont really know why he didnt get off. I will have a word with him. Thank you

  • 25/06/2019
    Wily
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting staff, the driver did not wait even 1 minute than he left.

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello Willy, i am sorry for the bad experience you had with the driver. I am trying to locate ur order and find out who delivered ur order. I will have a word with the driver and find out what happened. Once again, thank you for the feedback and sorry for the bad experience.

  • 27/06/2019
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
    It’s shame. Food is good but the delivery is poor. Hoping they would sort themselves out.

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello Adam, I am glad to know that u like the food. i am really sorry for the late delivery. I understand ur frustration. Its just one of the drivers let us down today while we were busy. Hope it doesnt happen again.

  • 28/06/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
    Class

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    🙂😎 thank ypu Paige

  • 28/06/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    This is the first time ordering for here and the food was just so beautiful. Turned up hot and tasted very fresh. So so pleased top work guys

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Thank you so much Leanne for the feedback. Ur words mean alot to us. 🙂

  • 29/06/2019
    Mantas
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I dont get it why i dont have a food

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hey Mantas, finally u did have ur food delivered after u verified the order. I have explained u why ur food was delayed but i guess u have put the review before u had ur food. Cash order Not verified New customer You were not answering the phone These were the reason ur food was delayed. Its just eat policy to confirm all the new customers cash orders before sending out any delivery, otherwise just eat will cancel the order. Many thanks

  • 30/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Thank you so much Sarah for the feedback :)

  • 30/06/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Thank you so much Amy for the feedback. :)

  • 02/07/2019
    Kieran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All the chicken was just luke warm, delivery was good, will give one last go, other times I've ordered its been amazing. that's a review.
  • 04/07/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Thank you Dominic for the feedback 🙂

  • 04/07/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I order from here all the time but tonight they put cheese on the garlic bread and ordered a bottle of pop and they sent a can, the chips wore a bit of a miss tonight too, the rest of the food was fine

    Dallas Chicken & Pizza Coventry replied

    Hello Charlotte, thank you so much for the feedback and i am really sorry for the mistakes happened. Yes you are 100% right. I did send u a can instead of bottle that you should receive. I remember that as i packed the drinks. I am sorry. There were many cans so i got confused with that. I will definitely make sure that i i send you a bottle of tango orange free with ur next order. Once again sorry for the mistake and hope it wont happen again.

1 of 60 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0.99)

View order