We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cravings

English, Italian

554 Stratford Road, Birmingham, B11 4AL

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.9

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

41 reviews of Cravings

  • 20/09/2019
    Madiha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Sima
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite place to order food from, The foods always soo good, it was also delivered early. The pizza was amazing. Great customer service.
  • 08/09/2019
    Neesha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Loved that it was early but food was not nice at all but driver was nice !
  • 01/09/2019
    Alisha
    1 stars out of 6
    Order didn’t turn up. Cravings were so unprofessional in dealing with the delivery. They kept saying it would take 20 mins for food to come and driver would call us. Food still hasn’t arrived as I’ve been waiting for over an hour and a half. Don’t order from these guys because they can’t even confirm where their drivers are or even if you will get your food.
  • 31/08/2019
    Rahil
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and delivery was on time will defo recemmend
  • 27/08/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was awesome
  • 27/08/2019
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Really delicious food and was delivered so quickly. Lady who delivered it was also very friendly! Will definitely or from here again!
  • 26/08/2019
    Ehsan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Sobia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We love cravings food but the service is so unreliable there delivery is never on time they always end up sending the wrong order or miss an Item . We always complain but they are least bothered as customers opinions do not matter to them !
  • 25/08/2019
    Sima
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delicious as always. The staff are lovely, woman on the phone was very polite. Good customer service overall. Would recommend this place to others.
  • 17/08/2019
    Ibrar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Hamdah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Sima
    6 stars out of 6
    The fish and chips was delicious!!! Nicely presented and still warm. Love the food from here. Customer service is great too.
  • 14/08/2019
    Larissa
    6 stars out of 6
    As always top notch food!!! Fab portion sizes too
  • 14/08/2019
    Sabrina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Aisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Rahil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Ibrahim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t give me the skin on fries didn’t give me the right wings and didn’t give my Pepsi can worst experience ever
  • 03/08/2019
    Akbar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Amirah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waffel was disgusting they gave the wrong one
  • 29/07/2019
    Mahisha
    1 stars out of 6
    my lentil burger was burnt!!!!! All black! I ordered skin on fries got normal fries? 30+ mins late almost! Called up and no answer...Avoid!!!!
  • 28/07/2019
    Angelo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and well presented but it took em 2 tries and almost two hours to deliver
  • 28/07/2019
    Anisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Ridiculous service!!!! I should have read the reviews before ordering. The food arrived over an hour late and was stone cold. I rang the restaurant several times and they kept giving me false information! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
  • 28/07/2019
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Drew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burgers were nice but we ordered Skin on Fries & Steak Chips and just got cheap narf fries
  • 27/07/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was not delivered at all and now the resteraunt is not answering this is the worst experience ever. I can’t describe how I’m feeling right now, very unprofessional service very very very disappointed.
  • 27/07/2019
    Akbar
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Rehana
    2 stars out of 6
    We got the food late and plus it was cold
  • 25/07/2019
    Salma
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold my nachos were soggy
  • 25/07/2019
    Akbar
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order