We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Classic Wok

Chinese, Oriental

26 Central Road, Worcester Park, KT4 8HZ

Opening at 13:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 197 most recent reviews

415 reviews of Classic Wok

  • 12/09/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Plenty of tasty food delivered on time
  • 06/09/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing food, just moved to the area thought I would treat myself, so glad I came across this restaurant.
  • 01/09/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Julie
    5 stars out of 6
    Took long time to deliver but we were aware
  • 31/08/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Ray
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    There were items missing from our order which were delvered another 30 minites later
  • 20/08/2019
    Ekene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A item from my order was missing and when I try to call them they didn’t answer the phone and I tried mine then ones
  • 11/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent all round. Recommend.
  • 10/08/2019
    Joanne
    4 stars out of 6
    The mains and chow mein were okay and the portion size was good. However, the £9 hors d’oeurves were very dry and we didn’t eat them all. There was no satay sauce with the chicken in the hors d’oeurves and the ribs were inedible. On that basis we won’t order from this restaurant again.
  • 03/08/2019
    Heather
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Daisy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Cheryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    E
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Charmaine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Ekene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Linda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Good value, very tasty.
  • 23/07/2019
    Hilary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty as always, hot and great value for money.
  • 07/08/2019
    Katharine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Nathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Carmen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The Food is very nice but the owner iis very rude. Is not the first time I buy food there and he looks want not be there and he looks really fid up . The lady was there before was very sweet and polite. Don t go to collect the food Just get the delivery!
  • 24/08/2019
    Sammie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely chinese food
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £18 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order