We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chunky Grill

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

194 High Street, Bloxwhich, Walsall, WS3 3LA

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4
Service 4.3

Based on the 546 most recent reviews

2337 reviews of Chunky Grill

  • 19/09/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Carl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious! BUT the delivery was extremely long.
  • 15/09/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Brilliant as always. Thanks
  • 14/09/2019
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
    We've ordered from chunky grill quite a few times now at first the food was good quality and always on time if not early. Giving us every reason to order again. The last few times we've ordered the food has been late and not up to scratch, the one time we ordered the food was over an hour late, it's not acceptable and when you ask where your order is, they don't know. We're currently still waiting and we ordered just before 9pm. No sorry or anything. Unhappy customer we won't be ordering again.
  • 14/09/2019
    Amanda
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusted, called restaurant to find out why it was late was told it’s still there waiting to be delivered. Told it would be delivered in 15 to 20 minutes but took over an hour with excuses that one driver had a puncture, the other had an accident and one was late. The person that answered the phone told me they were understaffed. Not acceptable at all when u have two hungry children
  • 11/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Tony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent and hot but the app said on the way 20 mins before delivery actually due but was 15 mins late.
  • 08/09/2019
    Rob
    1 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordering and second time i couldnt have what i ordered. Wont order again!!
  • 08/09/2019
    Wiktoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and burger was nice. Both still really hot
  • 07/09/2019
    Kay
    3 stars out of 6
    Food usually nice but tonight the chips looked and tasted like they had been cooked more than once and the burger was burnt and bun over grilled. Such a shame as usually its nice food.
  • 06/09/2019
    Jorawar
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food, second time I ordered, will order again
  • 05/09/2019
    Luda
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing
  • 02/09/2019
    Sally
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Kaleem
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 01/09/2019
    Kaleem
    6 stars out of 6
    Top
  • 01/09/2019
    Darryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Mixed meat with naan and fries was absolutely massive, great value for money for easily feed two
  • 31/08/2019
    Stuart
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My nephew recommended this place so thought I'd give it a go so ordered and the said the food would arrive in 1 hour 15 mins which being a Saturday night I expected but when it turned up over an hour after that so ur looking 2 hours 25 mins in total I wasn't in the best of moods and half considered refusing it but I'm glad I never the food was pipping hot, plenty of it and extremely nice, I was amazed at the amount of food you get for the price. I will re use this place as it's worth the wait. If the correspondence between the shop and customer was better it would help. I'll say it again IT'S WORTH THE WAIT
  • 31/08/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    4 orders and all 4 late...if kids didn't like the pizza we would order elsewhere...
  • 29/08/2019
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger bun was burnt. Baguette was stale. Pizza was burnt. Delivery driver was smoking as he was handing over food. Few times had bad food/service & delivery time
  • 27/08/2019
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very bland and garlic bread was tasteless. Have ordered many times before and been lovely but very disappointed this time
  • 26/08/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Very fresh and tasty food thanks
  • 26/08/2019
    Fiona
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Yvette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Roddy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Naan bread was stiff and chewie chicken donner was all gristle asked for a fruitshoot with the kids meal and got full fat Pepsi not at all impressed with my meals at all won't be using again
  • 24/08/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    👍👍👍😁😁
  • 23/08/2019
    Jarryd
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Anna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Old meat and disgusting. I don't recommend
1 of 78 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order