We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillibite Bar & Grill

Indian, Gourmet

46 Smith Street, Coventry, CV6 5EL

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 89 most recent reviews

414 reviews of Chillibite Bar & Grill

  • 15/02/2019
    Qamar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Chet
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 26/01/2019
    Mohit
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 24/01/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 22/01/2019
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Lucy thanks for the review glad you enjoyed your food we look forward to you next order.

  • 13/01/2019
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 29/12/2018
    Jas
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 28/12/2018
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT EAT HERE!! WATERY curry, FLAVOURLESS chicken, DISGUSTING and stuck up customer service. The curries were inedible and cold, they seemed microwaved, even if it was given to me for free I would not of chose to eat it. When we rang to complain about the food we were lied to several times and HUNG UP on by the members of staff working there. They only cared about having our money and was not at all interested in the quality of the curry, they were very stuck up. Would give minus ratings if I could, will be telling everyone to avoid at all costs! RUINED our evening.
  • 22/12/2018
    Kiran
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 11/12/2018
    Bill
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 08/12/2018
    Karan
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. Earlier than they said. Sadly it was not warm. And the portions were tiny, particularly the mushrooms which didn’t even fill half the box. Wish I could add a picture.
  • 01/12/2018
    Russell
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I really rate Chilli Bites highly as a restaurant but this takeaway meal was one of the worst I have ever had from anywhere. The taste and texture of the food was very poor. I don't understand what went wrong there.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Russell sorry to hear about your bad experience could you please call restaurant and ask for Dally. Not sure what went wrong we will be looking in to this. Thanks.

  • 24/11/2018
    Subhash
    4 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Subash thanks for taking time out and giving us a review if you could let us know where we lost the 2 starts from that would be appreciated. Team Chillibite.

  • 24/11/2018
    Harinder
    1 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Harinder we would be grateful if you could email or let us know why we received 1 star. Email info@chillibite.net. Thanks Team Chillibite

  • 24/11/2018
    Kul
    6 stars out of 6
    Good was perfect!!!!

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thanks for the review we glad you enjoyed the food.

  • 24/11/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always authentic tasty food - thank you & didn’t even need to leave the house

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Julie thanks for the nice review we look forward to your next order. Team Chillibite.

  • 23/11/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Rachel Thanks for your review. Team Chillibite.

  • 20/11/2018
    Vignesh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Mitesh
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Mitesh Thanks for your review. Team chillibite

  • 16/11/2018
    Emlyn
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thanks for the review we look forward to your next order. Team Chillibite.

  • 14/11/2018
    Gurs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food ok, but delivered really late. Not good and not the first time it’s been late.
  • 09/11/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 31/10/2018
    Dalbir
    1 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Dalbir we are upset to see a 1 star rating as your previous rating have been 6 stars could you please email us on info@chillibite.net as to why we have received the 1 star. Thanks Chillibite

  • 28/10/2018
    Dalbir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Anish
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Gurmukh
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant tasty food, proper Punjabi food. Very generous portions on the chicken not so on the mogo chips but still amazing. Delivery early
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order