We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillibite Bar & Grill

Indian, Gourmet

46 Smith Street, Coventry, CV6 5EL

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 96 most recent reviews

401 reviews of Chillibite Bar & Grill

  • 08/12/2018
    Karan
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. Earlier than they said. Sadly it was not warm. And the portions were tiny, particularly the mushrooms which didn’t even fill half the box. Wish I could add a picture.
  • 01/12/2018
    Russell
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I really rate Chilli Bites highly as a restaurant but this takeaway meal was one of the worst I have ever had from anywhere. The taste and texture of the food was very poor. I don't understand what went wrong there.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Russell sorry to hear about your bad experience could you please call restaurant and ask for Dally. Not sure what went wrong we will be looking in to this. Thanks.

  • 24/11/2018
    Subhash
    4 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Subash thanks for taking time out and giving us a review if you could let us know where we lost the 2 starts from that would be appreciated. Team Chillibite.

  • 24/11/2018
    Harinder
    1 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Harinder we would be grateful if you could email or let us know why we received 1 star. Email info@chillibite.net. Thanks Team Chillibite

  • 24/11/2018
    Kul
    6 stars out of 6
    Good was perfect!!!!

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thanks for the review we glad you enjoyed the food.

  • 24/11/2018
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    As always authentic tasty food - thank you & didn’t even need to leave the house

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Julie thanks for the nice review we look forward to your next order. Team Chillibite.

  • 23/11/2018
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Rachel Thanks for your review. Team Chillibite.

  • 20/11/2018
    Vignesh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Mitesh
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Mitesh Thanks for your review. Team chillibite

  • 16/11/2018
    Emlyn
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thanks for the review we look forward to your next order. Team Chillibite.

  • 14/11/2018
    Gurs
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/11/2018
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food ok, but delivered really late. Not good and not the first time it’s been late.
  • 09/11/2018
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 31/10/2018
    Dalbir
    1 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Dalbir we are upset to see a 1 star rating as your previous rating have been 6 stars could you please email us on info@chillibite.net as to why we have received the 1 star. Thanks Chillibite

  • 28/10/2018
    Dalbir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Anish
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Gurmukh
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant tasty food, proper Punjabi food. Very generous portions on the chicken not so on the mogo chips but still amazing. Delivery early
  • 19/10/2018
    Kanisha
    3 stars out of 6
    the biriyani I had ordered was dry, tasteless, no salt and no chilly as the name suggests. if you don’t know how to make biriyani don’t put it on the menu and waste my time. the sauce that was supposed to go with biriyani was like thick mixture, no taste what so ever. chicken tikka I ordered was also sweet, didn’t know you could make curry sweet. went into the bin straight.
  • 18/10/2018
    Dalbir
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning lamb chops.
  • 03/10/2018
    Dalbir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2018
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. I loved the Vegetarian options, especially the Chilli Eggs. Absolutely recommended.
  • 13/09/2018
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely authentic food. Generous portions
  • 06/09/2018
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 23/08/2018
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely cracking as usual, brilliant flavours and spice levels, and a prompt and courteous service as always.
  • 18/08/2018
    Reema
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food! Had authentic punjabi food after a long time! They delivered early too! Thanks!

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Reeema thanks for your review. We look forward to your next order.

  • 12/08/2018
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, very tasty, friendly staff and even got some free popodoms because I order so often! Might have the same tonight!

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Glad you enjoyed your food Gurs look forward to your next order.

1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order