We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillibite Bar & Grill

Indian, Gourmet

46 Smith Street, Coventry, CV6 5EL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

292 reviews of Chillibite Bar & Grill

  • 13/10/2017
    Sharan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Debbi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!
  • 17/09/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Hayley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    never really had a problem with chilli bite, always been my favourite but I ordered a korma, and I couldn't taste any coconut in it, in fact it was tasteless, and watery sorry guys it's let me down, considering I like to pay good money for good food
  • 25/08/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Katherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Harvey
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst takeaway in Coventry stay away.
  • 28/07/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Ruban
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good n authentic Indian food we have tested so far in Coventry
  • 22/07/2017
    Randy
    1 stars out of 6
    from order 2 weeks ago was missing chapatiz they asked me to call again when order again i did again missing, can tell from the food taste you need you old chef back i ain't coming back to order from you guy such a good without taste, i used to love your food that's why i order again and again but not anymore such a waste of money this tim, awful customer service,,,
  • 22/07/2017
    Jenny
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order took 90 minutes to deliver and when it arrived the sundries were dry and withered. on a previous order a naan was missed off too. I'm afraid I won't be using this restaurant again 😞
  • 22/07/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Adrian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived late disappointing overpriced food would not order from there again
  • 14/07/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Martyn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    loved it
  • 10/06/2017
    Jag
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Sheshanand
    3.5 stars out of 6
    gajrela was not like I had before
  • 08/06/2017
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst food i have ever had. Hardly any chicken in both curry's. Chips were hardly cooked and had about 8 chips literally. Poppadoms were in a old carrier bag. AVOID
  • 18/05/2017
    Sonya
    3 stars out of 6
    Expensive for the small portions.
  • 11/05/2017
    Harvey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Vimbayi
    1 stars out of 6
    These people are dodgy. Taking the situation to trading standards. Exploitation of employees, rude service and check your portions guys. My meal was half full and they said it had nothing to do with them.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Very Good afternoon Madam, Sorry about the situation you had to face. We do have portion sizes and they depend on the number of pieces or the weight of the dish which we sell depends what you order and the portion sizes are checked twice before it leaves the kitchen that is the person who makes it and the person who packs it. am extremely sorry that you had to go through this situation but i can assure you that portion sizes is the most important key factor for us. thanks a lt

  • 06/05/2017
    Kiran
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Ranjeet
    1 stars out of 6
    Been ordering for years from chilli bites from the day it opened. Not sure what has happened to the food or chef but the last order I had was disgusting. Will not be ordering again until chef is changed. The amount of money I have spent in this place and to be given the food I received on Saturday was a disaster from what used to be the best Punjabi place in Coventry.
  • 27/04/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Harjinder
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order