We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillibite Bar & Grill

Indian, Gourmet

46 Smith Street, Coventry, CV6 5EL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

305 reviews of Chillibite Bar & Grill

  • 29/11/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2017
    Dhruvi
    2 stars out of 6
    Had to wait more than 2hrs for my food to be delivered. When arrived food was not packed properly and spilled out. Very Dissapointed.
  • 16/11/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Nisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2017
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food good but be prepared to wait.
  • 25/10/2017
    Rav
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Debbi
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food! It is the best Indian we have tried, each order gets better. Lovely delivery driver and always on time, definitely recommend! :)
  • 19/10/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2017
    Debbi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Sharan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Debbi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!
  • 29/09/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2017
    Hayley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    never really had a problem with chilli bite, always been my favourite but I ordered a korma, and I couldn't taste any coconut in it, in fact it was tasteless, and watery sorry guys it's let me down, considering I like to pay good money for good food
  • 16/09/2017
    Tej
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Katherine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2017
    Ruth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Harvey
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst takeaway in Coventry stay away.
  • 28/07/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Ruban
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good n authentic Indian food we have tested so far in Coventry
  • 22/07/2017
    Randy
    1 stars out of 6
    from order 2 weeks ago was missing chapatiz they asked me to call again when order again i did again missing, can tell from the food taste you need you old chef back i ain't coming back to order from you guy such a good without taste, i used to love your food that's why i order again and again but not anymore such a waste of money this tim, awful customer service,,,
  • 22/07/2017
    Jenny
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order took 90 minutes to deliver and when it arrived the sundries were dry and withered. on a previous order a naan was missed off too. I'm afraid I won't be using this restaurant again 😞
  • 22/07/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Adrian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived late disappointing overpriced food would not order from there again
  • 14/07/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order