We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillibite Bar & Grill

Indian, Gourmet

46 Smith Street, Coventry, CV6 5EL

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5.1

Based on the 120 most recent reviews

273 reviews of Chillibite Bar & Grill

  • 10/06/2017
    Jag
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Sheshanand
    3.5 stars out of 6
    gajrela was not like I had before
  • 08/06/2017
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst food i have ever had. Hardly any chicken in both curry's. Chips were hardly cooked and had about 8 chips literally. Poppadoms were in a old carrier bag. AVOID
  • 18/05/2017
    Sonya
    3 stars out of 6
    Expensive for the small portions.
  • 11/05/2017
    Harvey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Vimbayi
    1 stars out of 6
    These people are dodgy. Taking the situation to trading standards. Exploitation of employees, rude service and check your portions guys. My meal was half full and they said it had nothing to do with them.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Very Good afternoon Madam, Sorry about the situation you had to face. We do have portion sizes and they depend on the number of pieces or the weight of the dish which we sell depends what you order and the portion sizes are checked twice before it leaves the kitchen that is the person who makes it and the person who packs it. am extremely sorry that you had to go through this situation but i can assure you that portion sizes is the most important key factor for us. thanks a lt

  • 06/05/2017
    Kiran
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2017
    Ranjeet
    1 stars out of 6
    Been ordering for years from chilli bites from the day it opened. Not sure what has happened to the food or chef but the last order I had was disgusting. Will not be ordering again until chef is changed. The amount of money I have spent in this place and to be given the food I received on Saturday was a disaster from what used to be the best Punjabi place in Coventry.
  • 27/04/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2017
    Harjinder
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Kdog
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2017
    Harvey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2017
    Akash
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for cheese and garlic naan on comments section since they don't have it on the menu and they sent cheese chilli naan instead. Paneer tikka masala and butter chicken tasted sour and bland. Lamb was chewy as well.
  • 16/04/2017
    Bill
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2017
    Mayur
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best curry places I've tried and I've tried around 20 different places so it's definitely up there.
  • 31/03/2017
    Amandeep
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The Naan bread was dry and the curries were only half a box. I've ordered from them before and had good food, today was awful!! Won't be ordering from them again.
  • 25/03/2017
    Martyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2017
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2017
    Pramod
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great tasting Punjabi food without artificial colours. However portions were rather small compared with other restaurants I have eaten in .
  • 23/03/2017
    Ahmad
    6 stars out of 6
    Very delicious! Tasty 👍🏻👌🏻
  • 10/03/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food probably the best indian food i have had in the last twenty years!
  • 09/03/2017
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Quite simply excellent! Easily the best in coventry! Fresh & tasty- perfect 👌🏻
  • 06/03/2017
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2017
    Dipak
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2017
    Onkar
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Collection was 1.5 hours away, fair enough it was a Friday so I expect them to be busy but I did order early at 6pm to pick up for 7, they added half an hour extra. Then when I went there to collect, they weren't even busy.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Dear Sir we apologise for the delay. This is because we try and cook everything fresh. More over we had about 5 collections between 6 and 6.30 yesterday. so am really sorry that you had to wait long.

  • 02/03/2017
    Martyn
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thanks a lot Sir

  • 01/03/2017
    Mindy
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View basket