We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chillibite Bar & Grill

Indian, Gourmet

46 Smith Street, Coventry, CV6 5EL

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

449 reviews of Chillibite Bar & Grill

  • 25/05/2019
    Tasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Jayne
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was all over everything. Lids had come off all containers. Small portions, barely any chicken in the 2 dishes ordered. cold food. No idea how to cook at nan bread. Flat greasy. Supposed to be chilli, cheese. Think forgot to put either product in.. Very disappointed.
  • 24/05/2019
    Gurs
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Qamar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Brill food definitely our favourite
  • 09/05/2019
    Ruth
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 08/05/2019
    Nisha
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 05/05/2019
    Bill
    4 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 05/05/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Sam we would be grateful if you could email or let us know why we received 1 star. Email info@chillibite.net. Thanks Team Chillibite

  • 04/05/2019
    Kieran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Literally the worst curry I’ve ever had £40 odd pound and it all got chucked in the bin. If I wasn’t so hungover I would have taken it back to you

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Kieran we would be grateful if you could email or let us know why you say it was the worst curry you have had. Email info@chillibite.net. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 04/05/2019
    Ruth
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food; just a shame the delivery time wasn’t accurate.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Ruth glad you enjoyed your food sorry for the delay we was very busy.

  • 01/05/2019
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Mohet
    3 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Gowthaman
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 21/04/2019
    Sharan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Mani
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Trevor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/03/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    food amazing as before definitely my new favourite take away 😊
  • 26/03/2019
    Gurs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Harj
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was 10 mins late in total took near 2 hours. Food was okay. Not the best not the worst.
  • 20/03/2019
    Debbi
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thanks Debbi we look forward to your next order. Team Chillibite.

  • 15/03/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered poppadoms which were missing from the order, although all of the dips were there. We also ordered Saag (which they say is a vegetarian main dish) with potatoes added, which when dished up had five small potatoes in it. The food was tasty, but didn't feel like it had much substance to it.

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Emma sorry to hear you did not receive your poppadoms when you next order just mention we owe you them. Next time add comment you like extra potatoes and we can easily add a few more in for you. Thank Team Chillibite.

  • 10/03/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    food was all lovely very good portions and all very hot the order was slightly later but the restaurant were very professional and pleasant and rang to tell me which was great will definitely order from here again and recommend thanks

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Hi Nicola Thanks for the review we are very pleased you enjoyed food. We look forward to your next order. Team Chillibite.

  • 07/03/2019
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
    food was lovely. ordered from here a second time after first order went down well with family. food was hot, tasted great and delivered at the expected time. will definitely order from here again!

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 04/05/2019
    Mitesh
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

  • 22/03/2019
    Priya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Phillip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Gorog
    6 stars out of 6

    Chillibite Bar & Grill replied

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback following your recent order with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your food. We look forward to your next order. Thanks Team Chillibite.

1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order