We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicken 2 Go

Burgers, Peri Peri, Halal

2a York Road, London, SW11 3QA

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.3

Based on the 250 most recent reviews

1014 reviews of Chicken 2 Go

  • 15/09/2019
    SITA
    6 stars out of 6
    PERFECT AS ALWAYS 😊
  • 11/09/2019
    Alfie
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken didn’t taste like chicken. Food was late and was stone cold. Driver was rude and said where’s my tip. Will never order from here again. Disgraceful
  • 11/09/2019
    Saira
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    SITA
    6 stars out of 6
    PERFECT !
  • 06/09/2019
    Julia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great but the order left the restaurant a little late but still worth the wait many thanks ! 😀
  • 04/09/2019
    Tarique
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    FAHAD
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Jasmine
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but delivery guy gave me the wrong change.
  • 01/09/2019
    Nathan
    1 stars out of 6
    Late, not happy
  • 30/08/2019
    Achraf
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    MANOJ
    1 stars out of 6
    THESE PEOPLE ARE CLOWNS. DELIVERING FOOD 30 MINUTES LATE. AND WHEN IT ARRIVED IT WAS RUBBISH. DELIVERY TIME WAS MEANT TO BE 14.35. I WAITIED TILL 3.15PM. BUT THEN I HAD TO GO HOME. WHEN I PHONED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENED THEY WERE RUDE. THESE PEOPLE SHOULDNT HAVE A JOB. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL.
  • 29/08/2019
    Travis
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was meant to arrive at 5.15pm it's now 6pm, I've waited over two hours for chicken ribs and chips with no cancellation or update to my order, I'm going to be ordering elsewhere..
  • 26/08/2019
    A
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unimpressed and won't be ordering from here again. Just eat customer service team were good though
  • 26/08/2019
    Erica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were not fresh. Wings were ok
  • 26/08/2019
    Nabila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Farrukh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Maryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Merick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Tahmeen
    2 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Jhelisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver didn’t follow the delivery instruction. I said to ring my phone not my doorbell
  • 13/08/2019
    Kenan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The burger is absolutely amazing it has great flavour and a perfect amount of spice in it, the fries were decent at best and the wings were very nice i ordered spicy wings but mine were veryyy spicy however they still tasted nice
  • 11/08/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting, DO NOT recommend, the chicken tasted OLD and even looked old , the ribs were vile They had chunks of fat that were left on it uncooked. I will never order from these guys again. And they were 30 mins late to deliver. Appalling.
  • 10/08/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery man. Food quality maintained as usual. Early delivery.
  • 08/08/2019
    Diana
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour and food is still not here what a joke! Wouldnt reccomend to anyone
  • 08/08/2019
    Nahla
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Sebastian
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken Friendly deliverer
  • 07/08/2019
    Jonathan
    4 stars out of 6
    The food is great but I’ve notice when I get the extra large fries on the side they’re the exact same size as the ones that come with the deal I get and those are regular Ain’t they’re meant to be bigger ?
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order