We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chicken Cottage

Chicken, Burgers, Halal

3 Trinity Street, Coventry, CV1 1FJ

Free delivery

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 215 most recent reviews

440 reviews of Chicken Cottage

  • 29/05/2019
    Shahzia
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Jameire
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic and really hot. Driver arrived 30 minutes before stated time, thanks again!! :)
  • 28/05/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Daniella
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food here is delicious 10/10
  • 27/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    good food as always and driver very polite and helpful thanks guyz

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi david thanks for your delicious feedback 👍👍

  • 26/05/2019
    Chuanxin
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food as always, but do you mind to give me some real middle wings rather than all wing roots, please?!
  • 25/05/2019
    Dikko
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi dikko thanks for your stars buddy 😊👍

  • 25/05/2019
    Zafar
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi zafar thanks for your all stars

  • 24/05/2019
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi jon we are Sorry we don't know what went wrong but we will do our best to not let it happen again thanks

  • 24/05/2019
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi Amelia thanks for your feedback

  • 22/05/2019
    Filipe
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi filipe we are happy to see you

  • 20/05/2019
    Yasmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Chuanxin
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi Chuanxin we appreciate your stars 👍👍

  • 19/05/2019
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food quick delivery

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi nazia we are always happy to serve you better thanks

  • 17/05/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi kate We appreciate your stars thanks

  • 16/05/2019
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food 👍👍

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Thanks again gor your lovely ratings

  • 16/05/2019
    Lori-Anne
    2 stars out of 6
    Food late by around 17 minutes

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi lori accept our apology we will try that it won't happen next time.. hope we see you soon..

  • 14/05/2019
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service lovely delivery man excellent quality food
  • 14/05/2019
    Anna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We were told the food would be delivered at 20:50. Shortly after had a message to say it had been changed to 21:20 and it never actually arrived until 21:50. Ordered medium spiced chicken that we have had before but this was 100% not medium. Even my husband who likes spice was finding it too spicy. Chicken was like warm and the corn on the cobs had gone mushy and chewy. Positive the salad was brilliant.
  • 13/05/2019
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi natash we appreciate your all stars thanks

  • 11/05/2019
    Nikhil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Jennie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour after order was meant to come. So two hours in total. Food was warm when got it. Just didn't enjoy it in end as we waited so long.
  • 10/05/2019
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi nazia thanks for your feedback

  • 10/05/2019
    Virtue
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi virtue thanks again for ur all stars

  • 09/05/2019
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6

    Chicken Cottage replied

    Hi claudia 👍👍

  • 09/05/2019
    Nikhil
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Nur
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Daniyal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty food always order from thisplave never let's us down
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order