We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chick King & Pizza

Chicken, Pizza

45 Meads Lane, Ilford, IG3 8QL

Opening at 12:10

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.2

Based on the 311 most recent reviews

316 reviews of Chick King & Pizza

  • 14/09/2019
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
    Not great quality but decent in times of need
  • 14/09/2019
    Calum
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Amber
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. read comments section. Customer service was good when calling restaurant and on delivery.
  • 10/09/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and great service
  • 09/09/2019
    Shoaib
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 09/09/2019
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Faisal
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Sajjid
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome, very tasty and speedy delivery, kid's loved the pizzas!!
  • 06/09/2019
    Jodie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I’m a bit disappointed with my order firstly it was late and secondly the vegetarian pizza had NO mushrooms on at all. Being pregnant just adds to my disappointment when I’m hungry and my pizza isn’t complete
  • 05/09/2019
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Sidd
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Mizan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered over 1.5 hours on when the order was placed
  • 30/08/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    To be honest wasn’t expecting much as it was a late night drunken takeaway but honestly was one of the best pictures I have had really really really good recommend to anybody
  • 30/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Xhordi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Tahmina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt food, everything was burnt!!
  • 24/08/2019
    Dany
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This was the worst pizza ever. I can normally eat pretty much anything but this went into the bin.
  • 17/08/2019
    Munir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Robinson
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 18/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Seyyedshaygan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    horrible horrible horrible
  • 19/08/2019
    Arnold
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The lettuce in the Chicken burger was soggy, same the quarter pounder. The bbq wings didn’t have no bbq sauce flavour & the delivery was 16 mins late.
  • 20/08/2019
    Munir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Well. The food was spot on. Enjoy the Pepsi on me though as i never recieved it but payed for it. Drink up.... cheers
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order