We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chelly's Deli

English, Breakfast

6 Amberton Approach, Leeds, LS8 3JT

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

260 reviews of Chelly's Deli

  • 20/10/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on breakfast still hot and speedy service
  • 18/10/2019
    Camaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Just ordered me n my girls a sandwich from here and it was lush!! I am now sat drinking the hot choc I got too and it too is as good as the sandwiches came on time and the lady that delivered it was lovely thankyou Chellys deli !!
  • 17/10/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food and friendly service.
  • 06/10/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful sandwiches and the salad box looks amazing thank you so much! Will defo order again!
  • 15/08/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Mathew
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and friendly staff delivered well ahead of predicted time
  • 30/07/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Missed out 3 cans of pop from our order so won’t be ordering again
  • 20/07/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    100% recommend this place. This isn’t the first time Iv ordered breakfast from here and every time it’s perfect, on time and everyone enjoys it. Thanks!
  • 20/07/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic will deffo be ordering again
  • 06/07/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, delivery was really early and the lady that delivered was lovely. Fantastic!!
  • 09/06/2019
    Bilal
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Best toast the world not, one of egg very salt but the other one was perfect, hashbrown was little salty, cold drinks were very cold exceptional, cheese and beans toastie was decent, but the driver according my gf had outstanding service however she doesnt like odd number therefore a 4
  • 07/06/2019
    Bron
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast and friendly service, food hot and tasty. Will definitely use again
  • 19/05/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful! Tasted so fresh and cooked to perfection! Will definitely be ordering again 😁
  • 18/05/2019
    Rhys
    1 stars out of 6
    Rang me saying too busy for my order
  • 24/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and staff are very friendly and polite I will be ordering again from here
  • 19/04/2019
    Kcody
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Janice
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and really good service. Have used this place a lot of times and have never been disappointed. Would recommend to anyone! Chelly is great too! Janice
  • 14/04/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Thank you my breakfast was nice and tasty and Freshly prepaired and excellent delivery time i will shop gain soon.
  • 25/02/2019
    Darien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Jacqueline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is delicious. 5 stars to the delivery lady as she is very understanding of my disability by giving me a call ahead of time to give me time to get to the door and is also very patient.
  • 02/04/2019
    Tasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Tyler
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok not the best I’ve had. Had to apply more butter to my toast as there was a tiny bit in the middle buttered. Was delivered on time but there was 3 cans of pop at £1.00 each missing.. however we called the cafe told them & they said they would get the driver to come straight back with the pop. However an hour later still no sign of the driver with our pop. Called up again & the lady gave me an excuse that the driver had a flat tyre & asked for our bank details to refund us the £3.00 my fiancé didn’t want to give details so I’m the end we had to just leave it & waste £3.00 with 2 kids 6year old & a baby I think £3.00 is a lot of money specially a £1.00 each for a can of juice. Won’t order again I’m afraid.
  • 07/04/2019
    Jake
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    My Sunday lunch was really lovely, and will definitely order again, thankyou .
  • 07/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Reality good Sunday dinner
  • 08/04/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, nice and warm staff were excellent unfortunately didn’t have any mushrooms on this occasion but the restaurant swiftly contacted me to see if there was an alternative I would like. So would highly recommend.
  • 13/04/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
    food was amazing iv ordered a few times and its always been spot on also friendly staff who work there and always deliver the food on time :)
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order