We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chef Panda

Chinese

Arch 5, Gales Gardens, London, E2 0EJ

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 23 most recent reviews

24 reviews of Chef Panda

  • 30/07/2019
    Adrien
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really lush food, best Chinese food I've had!
  • 10/06/2019
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    wrong order given to me. meant i had to go without. not happy at all.
  • 28/05/2019
    Eugene
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My king prawn fried noodles arrived 40 minutes late because of an apparent lack of cyclists willing to cross the river to deliver to my flat! Arrived no longer hot
  • 23/05/2019
    Rupert
    6 stars out of 6
    nice!
  • 19/05/2019
    Susan
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received my order. On ringing Just Eat I was told my order had been delivered, was also told that a refund would be given and they would contact me to resolve this matter. To date still haven’t received a phone call back. Will never order from this restaurant again, shame really as I’d given it 5 stars a few days earlier, I can only think this is because it was my first order. Shocking service from restaurant and Just Eat.
  • 17/05/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious tasting food. Food arrived hot, only gripe I would have preferred to have soy sauce with the spring rolls but wouldn’t stop me from ordering them again. Driver was very pleasant.
  • 16/05/2019
    Zahra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was very good, and the option to half a main dish with either rice or noodles is great! My only problem was the packaging, my soup and sauce from main dishes had leaked a bit.
  • 02/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    food was awesome! very healthily cooked, i had chinese roast chicken and ho fun noodles, plenty of beansprout cabbage pack choi, it was enough for 2 easily! They also didnt mess up my request not to cook with spring onion, as i am intolerant, will definitely order again. I also ordered hung po chicken meal box with rice, not eaten yet but looks great, will have for dinner if i actually get hungry!
  • 30/04/2019
    Barbara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid to have chow mein with my order and did not get it
  • 02/05/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Brenda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Anahita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    Our food came cold except the sweet an sour sauce
  • 05/05/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, fresh and non oily! Arrived early aswell. Its nice to finally have a szechuan chicken via takeaway that is spicy and isnt smothered in sugar!
  • 05/05/2019
    Krystal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible cold food on arrival was on the phone for upto an hour trying to solve why i hadnt recieved my food then i had ti result to online chat. My food was also freezing cold on arrival the delivery man came with my food in a normal back bag absoultly shamefully
  • 07/05/2019
    Lawren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was great but realised in my first order with them, i didnt get the shitake mushrooms, got them this time.
  • 13/05/2019
    Myez
    1 stars out of 6
    Paid for my order which was £ 9 with my Visa card and your delivery man went ahead to take money from the man receiving the order again...He took £10 from them but I literally spent less than £10. Why is this please and when I’m getting my money back
  • 10/06/2019
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice delivery guy. Good food.
  • 08/07/2019
    Vanoty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very straight forward and a decent meal.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order