We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Chasing Dragon

Chinese, Noodles

410 Ealing Road, Alperton, London, HA0 1JQ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.8

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

408 reviews of Chasing Dragon

  • 11/05/2019
    Jen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Ger
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately very bland (particularly the soup) and the chicken balls were soggy and stuck together. I’ll be steering clear in future
  • 07/05/2019
    Ki
    6 stars out of 6
    Pretty good food
  • 05/05/2019
    Misha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    There was a slight misunderstanding between us, and it was resolved there and then when I called back. Excellent service
  • 04/05/2019
    Patricia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Pawel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    William
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Marianne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jaymme
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Marcel
    6 stars out of 6
    The Absolute BEST A****
  • 05/04/2019
    Mandy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food super oily and bland. Disappointed especially seeing as it was over 45 minutes late (and we phoned them twice).
  • 23/03/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    No Prawn Crackers with the order 😁😂😥
  • 02/03/2019
    Sikander
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Marcin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Soraia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Dominic
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Gabriel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I almost forgot to write my review for this place, better late then never! I always give a business a chance because mistakes do happen but this place is a joke too many times has the food been over 40 minutes late and missing items Calls are screened so you are ignored when having to chase up a wrong order.. Its literally like chasing a dragon :p also it's funny how most of the 5 star reviews for this place have no comments hmmm....
  • 05/02/2019
    Kelly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery still hasn't turned up it is 20 mins late the phone number for them is incorrect I dont rate there service.
  • 05/02/2019
    Ela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2019
    LARISSA
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 45 min late. Quality of the food was rubbish, everything tastes the same. Absolutely awful! Will not order again!
  • 26/01/2019
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for the food order was placed at 1915 and it is now 2145
  • 26/01/2019
    Kiran
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Farid
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very late but it was tasty.
  • 25/01/2019
    Lawrence
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2018
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum
  • 22/04/2018
    Marcel
    6 stars out of 6
    late but Awesome Food A++++
  • 26/04/2018
    Cormac
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good - but the order arrived just under an hour late! Considering the restaurant is half a mile away this was very disappointing.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order