We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

244 Hipswell Highway, Coventry, CV2 5FS

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.3

Based on the 236 most recent reviews

1048 reviews of Cafe Spice

  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Vidya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    quality of food was poor
  • 12/07/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered hot and on time but the chicken was hard and horrible
  • 12/07/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot delivered on time and very tasty!
  • 11/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Desserts are utter bomb. Get yourself a bombay chicken and a sorbet n you'll never order from another indian again.
  • 11/07/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering, will definitely be coming back again. Food was excellent and great portion sizes. Very impressed.
  • 02/07/2019
    MARJORIE
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again great food, great service. I will have no worries about ordering from Cafe Spice again. Thanks to all concerned.
  • 29/06/2019
    Damian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Really not happy about food delivery, chicken Mei was absolutely disgusting no chicken if there we. Greasy and stunk. Been using this takeaway for years, same address. No More. Lost a loyal customer who works hard during the week & expect a nice standard of food. No more
  • 28/06/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food 👌
  • 27/06/2019
    Sanchez Sanchez
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Alfonso
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty. The special masala is a new favourite!
  • 08/06/2019
    Rob
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Sam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Top class
  • 07/06/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Annabelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Always deliver within the time, sometimes sooner when we request ASAP which is great for us. Everything is always as ordered, hot and tastes great. Always use cafe spice and will continue to. Definitely recommend.
  • 30/05/2019
    Annabelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Mandeep
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered on Sunday evening, before Bank Holiday Monday. Food was delivered a 15 minutes earlier than estimated, which was nice. It all was hot when it arrived. The delivery man was polite. Food tasted great, with savoury rather than sugary sauces, just as they should be. The portions were a decent size. The paratha was a little dry for my tastes, possibly cooked a while before and then reheated later before delivery? The naan was a little smaller/thinner than I'm used to, but was fine other than that. Would happily order again from here.
  • 24/05/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food as always
  • 24/05/2019
    Ina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Annabelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Ina
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quantities, great quality, arrived on time and piping hot. Would definitely use again.
  • 18/05/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food as every was second to none however the service this time was not my order came and my curry was missing by the time I got my food the rest of my food was cold I hope this is a one off normally great service
  • 17/05/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice as always
  • 30/05/2019
    Khan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order