We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Dundee Wellgate Shopping Centre

Burgers, American

Wellgate Shopping Centre, Dundee, DD1 2DB

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.7

Based on the 43 most recent reviews

43 reviews of Burger King - Dundee Wellgate Shopping Centre

  • 20/07/2019
    Jamie
    5 stars out of 6
    Put in salt and napkins and itd been perfect
  • 19/07/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 18/07/2019
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No mozzarella sticks, no double hallumi burger... Waste of a good £5
  • 17/07/2019
    Steven
    4 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and hot. Only issue was there was 2 burgers missing and juice missing. Tried to call BK but phone rang out
  • 16/07/2019
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was nice and hot definitely be ordering again
  • 13/07/2019
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Time changed twice Food was cold
  • 13/07/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Gemma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Shocked to find out that the poor delivery guy had to cycle from the wellgate to the ferry with my order in poor weather, he did state he got extra but for That reason I wont use again
  • 07/07/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    My delivery didn't even arrive???
  • 29/06/2019
    Pauline
    1 stars out of 6
    It never came
  • 29/06/2019
    Devon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half order missing. Would like refund as no chips or Fanta arrived and food was cold. Driver was lovely and no fault of his
  • 29/06/2019
    Gill
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking.. Driver was rude! And half order missing.. Kids waiting for ice cream and yous wouldn't send then out!
  • 28/06/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only complaint got no fries with my meal but would order again , hopefully wont happen again.
  • 28/06/2019
    Bobby
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Having too wait 2hrs 😡
  • 26/06/2019
    Melissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, nice and warm when it arrived. I accidentally ordered from here instead of the kingsway one, didn’t realise the boy would be on a bike so felt really sorry for the boy having to cylce all the way here from the town. Maybe have a closer delivery radius.
  • 24/06/2019
    Dylan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 mins late and was stone cold
  • 18/06/2019
    Miss
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold 🥶 and the rest of food just warm.
  • 16/06/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
    Food got delivered 2 hours after ordering about 40 minutes after it should of been delivered and the food quality is absolutely shocking, dont waste your time going here the worst food ive ever had, spewed everything up, the chips were solid and cold the chicken nuggets were cold and the burger was cold as well. The brownie tasted like a flip flop. Genuinely the worst food ive ever had.
  • 15/06/2019
    Carmen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food what actually came was decent however missing two juices and my partner never got his burger and had to eat just onion rings .. what a disappointment.
  • 15/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    2 stars out of 6
    Paid extra for for bacon on 2 burgers never received,no sauces either with nuggets, food stone cold( should state that delivery is by bicycle) would not have ordered if known as I stay at the back of fintry. Cant fault the bicycle couriers as she got from town to mines in 40 mins.
  • 14/06/2019
    Ellis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and juice missing
  • 12/06/2019
    Ross
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Seriously?! you’ve got a young lad delivering the food on a mountain bike over 3 miles away !! poor guy must be exhausted. everything was cold, chips inedible. not impressed considering it was over a tenner for a burger, chips and a drink.
  • 12/06/2019
    Grant
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok and deliver time changed all the time so was outside original estimate. The food order was wrong as I asked for onion ring and was given chips , also no sauce asked for in the order. Tried to call the store to raise the issue and no answer on the 3 attempts.
  • 11/06/2019
    Mike
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Did the delivery guy seriously just show up on a bicycle? My meal is freezing! I didn’t expect it to be roasting, but what a disappointing first time ordering from BK on here. Fair play to the guy, he done well covering that distance in such a short time that I felt guilty for the mere £1 tip, but he forgot my Oreo Fusion.
  • 11/06/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
    Great😁😍😘
  • 11/06/2019
    Nik
    6 stars out of 6
    Was very sceptical about how well food would travel but it was delicious, including the fries. Thanks BK!
  • 08/06/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Cheryl
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even receive the right order, paid £21 for my order, got someone else's order called Ryan.D that was supposed to be picked up from store at 17.50 PM order value £10 ... Absolutely fuming, as ordered meals for the kids who were looking forward to it. Complained to just eat and I'm still waiting for my money back. Poor service and I will never be back Would also like my refund, this was on Saturday. Today is now Wednesday???
  • 09/07/2019
    Ms
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot and on time
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order