We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Trafford Centre

Burgers, American

10 The Orient Food Court, The Trafford Centre, Manchester, M17 8EH

Delivery fee £1

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.7

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

88 reviews of Burger King - Trafford Centre

  • 17/07/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not just eats fault. Have us 34 chilli bites instead of 20 nuggets and 14 chilli bites. Also no sauce
  • 17/07/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Asked for no mustard and got mustard.
  • 17/07/2019
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Although delivery times were really good, the food was almost cold when it arrived and the order came with the wrong drink and missing sauces. Drinks and sauce aside the biggest problem was the temperature of the food, if I was at BK the food would’ve gone straight back
  • 16/07/2019
    Sedika
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ellie
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice driver glad it came early
  • 12/07/2019
    Allison
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was over an hour late, when it arrived the burgers were fine but we received the wrong side order and none of the sauces we asked for.
  • 12/07/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t come at all
  • 05/07/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    They forgot one of the burgers? Food was cold, an hour late and they forgot the sauces. Dont bother, you cant contact anybody either.
  • 05/07/2019
    Alicia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food was stone cold by the time it arrived to me.
  • 05/07/2019
    Ciaran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even get my whole order, probs why it was 20mins early
  • 02/07/2019
    Phillip
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Our meals where stone cold I will not be ordering from here again
  • 01/07/2019
    Terri
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I paid £30 for two burger means and extra fries , in the order I got 6 boxes of fries!! What a joke and no way to contact anyone I won't be ordering from here again !
  • 30/06/2019
    Jon
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received it - shows as delivered but nothing turned up.
  • 29/06/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent cheese things instead of chicken nuggets
  • 28/06/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    3 hours late, didn't even get to eat the food, arrived when I had already left for a night out
  • 26/06/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    WRONG FOOD DELIVERED
  • 25/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 25/06/2019
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Clare
    2 stars out of 6
    Asked for extra onion, lettuce and pickle and only recieved a few pieces of old limp lettuce..worse Burger King burger I have ever had.
  • 19/06/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Gayna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Sian
    4 stars out of 6
    Chips were lukewarm, otherwise food was fine, delivery time got pushed forward then back a few times until it was closer to the original, later time.
  • 30/06/2019
    Tasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Don’t even order from here came with 4 nuggets food stone cold hasn’t even got a number to ring
  • 30/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot and 5 mins earlier than expected
  • 04/07/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up Couldn’t get hold of anyone
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order