We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Trafford Centre

Burgers, American

10 The Orient Food Court, The Trafford Centre, Manchester, M17 8EH

Opening at 11:11

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.6

Based on the 121 most recent reviews

123 reviews of Burger King - Trafford Centre

  • 22/09/2019
    Brendan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
    Restaurant was completely lacking AGAIN. Didn’t send a full meal a drink and dips! Will not be using again.
  • 14/09/2019
    Beth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food not warm and ordered a double halloumi burger and only got a single. Wouldn’t order again
  • 07/09/2019
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Rachael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time but just warm and missing items
  • 30/08/2019
    Holly
    3 stars out of 6
    Nice food but delivery time was shocking
  • 27/08/2019
    D
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Thought I would order from this one after my experience with the Lowry center one. Once again I was disappointed. No drink with main meal and no sauce came with the chicken nuggets or the other meals. They have a option to add extra things and they never came. The food came and was nice and warm. Would of got top marks if the items were not missing
  • 26/08/2019
    Donna
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not arrive still waiting response of either 1 had to put review of which wouldn't let me submit
  • 26/08/2019
    Ann
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order wrong. Chips cold and no onion rings
  • 23/08/2019
    William
    3 stars out of 6
    Part of order missing resulting in one person without food!!!!!!!!!
  • 21/08/2019
    Sian
    3 stars out of 6
    Late due to driver shortage, food was fine
  • 21/08/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal. Great service
  • 15/08/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No cheese on the whopper and no sauce
  • 10/08/2019
    Ann
    5 stars out of 6
    Burgers & chips were great. Hot and tasty, however the onion rings were really cold and a big disappointment. The delivery driver was really nice.
  • 09/08/2019
    Joshua
    4 stars out of 6
    Didnt recive any dips that we ordered. Had to have chips and chicken strips without any dip.
  • 04/08/2019
    Sedika
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely horrible! I had to wait for over an hour and the food looked like someone had stepped on it
  • 01/08/2019
    Lamorna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing chick strips and my coco was hot. Also none of my sauces came.
  • 26/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, fast service, order was complete 👍
  • 24/07/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Caz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was tiny for the price and was left still feeling hungry
  • 21/07/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver didn't arrive, phoned me up and said he don't know where address with I told him where it was he said whatever and hung up the phone then changed delivery to delivered on the app just eat had to refund my order won't be ordering from here again as this is 3rd time this burger King has messed up
  • 20/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Prefer it to Macdonald's
  • 20/07/2019
    Crystal
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order